dun worry, got me to protect all the girls hereOriginally posted by coolger03:yah lor, yah lor...
my dear dear bbb not ard to protect me somemore...
aiyah hug to show me friendly mah. no other meaning oneOriginally posted by coolger03:yah lor, yah lor...
my dear dear bbb not ard to protect me somemore...
me is untidy n casual....Originally posted by rainee:haha yea...
aiya dat fren of mine...she always looks very groomed one la...she is one of the prettiest belles here ma![]()
one pair if got sale can get around...$20...Originally posted by hisoka:yupz thats the good part then no need to buy so many also
rainee arh your side levi jeans how much?
purple................Originally posted by rainee:yup...actually i like purple tie on white shirt...
but guys usually...dun like to wear purple de...
wah 20!! help me buy some backOriginally posted by rainee:one pair if got sale can get around...$20...
i only buy branded clothes when they are on sale![]()
no problem..i think my exams is in 20days time...i hope ur blessed with more work and projects that timeOriginally posted by coolger03:u r so kind... remind me to return this favour...
like when u mugging for ur exams, i can nap on ur behalf too...
wats ur size? 38?Originally posted by hisoka:wah 20!! help me buy some back![]()
me very fat de shy to announce online hereOriginally posted by alexkusu:wats ur size? 38?
20 days time i still aslacking around and enjoying myself. pls do remind me to nap for you thenOriginally posted by alexkusu:no problem..i think my exams is in 20days time...i hope ur blessed with more work and projects that time![]()
me oso...bought that levi's jeans wear for a while then felt weird stopped wearing it le...Originally posted by alexkusu:me is untidy n casual....
i get scolded for not dressing well
one time, went with my ex shopping.. told me to get this shirt cos i looked good in it...cost around $120Crusty Demons Brand
wear 1 month, dun wear liaw![]()
pants, jeans need to be tried on b4 u know if it suits u....Originally posted by rainee:it is not dat expensive here...
i got a pair of it, but then I donated it cos I dun tink it looks good on me...think bought the wrong size liao and it was from a sale so cudnt return
Originally posted by rainee:me oso...bought that levi's jeans wear for a while then felt weird stopped wearing it le...
the unbranded jeans have been with me for nearly a year, and I wear it almost everyday, alternating it with yet another unbranded pair![]()
see u dun like it right...proves my pointOriginally posted by hisoka:purple................![]()
she alternate mah. so means got wash lor. the outing if she wears jeans you go and smell lorOriginally posted by mystiv:
do you wash it?![]()
erm too late le, not going shopping anymore plus i dun tink got any sale right now for that kinda jeansOriginally posted by hisoka:wah 20!! help me buy some back![]()
it's alright lah... i'm going off soon also...Originally posted by rainee:awww...
nvm can chat with us here, confirm will keep u awake and while away ur time![]()
puttign aside the fact that i dunlike the colour, i dun think purple goes nice with white. maybe red would be betterOriginally posted by rainee:see u dun like it right...proves my point![]()
yup...sometimes try it on it looks alrite but after wear for a few times it starts to feel weirdOriginally posted by coolger03:pants, jeans need to be tried on b4 u know if it suits u....
sometimes it's difficult to get the one that suits u well...
i tink it is ur mouth that needs washing desperatelyOriginally posted by hisoka:she alternate mah. so means got wash lor. the outing if she wears jeans you go and smell lor![]()
nice chating with u too...Originally posted by coolger03:it's alright lah... i'm going off soon also...
nice chatting with all of u here...
see u all ard... have a good weekend...
Originally posted by rainee:i tink it is ur mouth that needs washing desperately![]()

thinks need a stronger wash...thinking of cloroxOriginally posted by mystiv:![]()
wah liaoz mystiv ask then i say you got wash you also not happy??Originally posted by rainee:thinks need a stronger wash...thinking of clorox
everyone like disappears le...![]()
u read wat u said after that...Originally posted by hisoka:wah liaoz mystiv ask then i say you got wash you also not happy??
nvm lor okz rainee dun wash her jeans one sicn ehte day she bought it![]()