wthOriginally posted by mystiv:orh![]()
err..shades are parts of accessory mahz..Originally posted by alexkusu:orh? i tot its only bout bicycle parts and cyclists
Originally posted by udontknowme:and i have LOUSY internet connection
because its from dunno how many walls away...
and i need to go chop onions
i'll see if im sane enough to get on after chopping onions.
lolOriginally posted by mystiv:orh![]()
go on while i shield the arrows for you..Originally posted by udontknowme:and i have LOUSY internet connection
because its from dunno how many walls away...
and i need to go chop onions
i'll see if im sane enough to get on after chopping onions.
its our responsibility to ensure your happinessOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
yea mind your own business guys.
lolOriginally posted by the Bear:get a manual food processor..
Originally posted by udontknowme:hehe..u guys are hilarious.
too bad u guys wont know whether i know or not.
now, go mind your own business before i slap you all.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:lol
reminds me of e sims
Originally posted by alexkusu:
i heard pitot's into bdsm
yes?Originally posted by alfagal:lol
mystiv........
soo...are you going to buy one for meOriginally posted by the Bear:get a manual food processor..
i am only as serious as you areOriginally posted by alfagal:oh really..
i tot....u were...serious..

so rich ar..i only bot a fridge n processor...Originally posted by the Bear:first time i played it, i bought them a barbeque and they burnt down the house
Originally posted by the Bear:don't scare her with the voices in your head
too bad i only like to slap people in the face whose nick is alexkusu.Originally posted by alexkusu:
i heard pitot's into bdsm
u need to say sorry to bear too..Originally posted by mystiv:yes?
im sorry alex
Originally posted by mystiv:orh![]()

Originally posted by udontknowme:too bad i only like to slap people in the face whose nick is alexkusu.
Originally posted by alfagal:so rich ar..i only bot a fridge n processor...
cos they cant cook on e stove yet..no skills...
bbq i most much later..when e money was overflowing..
yalor hor...sumone told me oakley is prefered amongst many cyclistsOriginally posted by alfagal:err..shades are parts of accessory mahz..
got gloves ar helmet ar...shirts..
Originally posted by alfagal:
hee cute?
oh really...hmmmOriginally posted by alexkusu:i am only as serious as you are
er jus go into tat page lor..Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor hor...sumone told me oakley is prefered amongst many cyclists
can ask seow if he hav lobang