got...but contacted one guy for 5 times liao and he kept saying he will schedule a pick up but never got back to me... each time i called him he will delay it using dat excuse until now i oso sian wan to use his service olediOriginally posted by ^spidee^:any shipping services?
hmm this is temptingOriginally posted by ^spidee^:I'm playing Battle for middle earth, it's like a LOTR version of command and conquer.
oh yes..Originally posted by HENG@:wun work. no sleep they will pass out and get rest. no toilet breaks they pee their pants. u can kill them by starving them, burning them or drowning them.
who is the other cow?Originally posted by the Bear:but the other cow went missing coz of exams
wonder how she's doing?
she wants to go to the zoo and has asked us about it.. her exams should be over soon
Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
hello alfa jie *muacks*Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
Originally posted by rainee:who is the other cow?
hmm ur dad plays C&C?Originally posted by HENG@:me me me. used to play that a lot. but back then i was little, had to compete with my dad for computer use. he also want to play C&C, everytime i wanna play, its "go do homework". do homework finish want to play its "go sleep now"
in the end he finish the game 1st while i barely reached mission 5. -_-"
she resurfaced recently in an EH chatbox? me n sinned were chattin to her.Originally posted by the Bear:but the other cow went missing coz of exams
wonder how she's doing?
she wants to go to the zoo and has asked us about it.. her exams should be over soon
that should work too!Originally posted by alfagal:when they are sick n dun allow them to rest lehz?
in a year... my stuff has ballooned from 1 suitcase and one rucksack to...Originally posted by the Bear:hi alfagal
anyway, in my 3 years in melbourne, i actually came home with 1 suitcase and a normal rucksack...
not bad huh?
Originally posted by HENG@:she resurfaced recently in an EH chatbox? me n sinned were chattin to her.
that's no way to do business..Originally posted by rainee:got...but contacted one guy for 5 times liao and he kept saying he will schedule a pick up but never got back to me... each time i called him he will delay it using dat excuse until now i oso sian wan to use his service oledi
Nothing new.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah..crapbox jump very fast leh..
don't u know it. he also finished red alert, RA2, C&C2, C&C generals 1st. -_-"Originally posted by laurence82:hmm ur dad plays C&C?
most people ur or my dad's age love playing those first person shooting games tho, or something simpler
Originally posted by ^spidee^:oh yes..
yes. i'm currently at minas tirith and gandalf just died on me..Originally posted by laurence82:hmm this is tempting
maciam like warcraft?
Originally posted by HENG@:in a year... my stuff has ballooned from 1 suitcase and one rucksack to...
4 suitcases
2 large soft bags
1 rucksack
4 boxes
assortment of plastic bags
oh ic...never seen her here before dats y that name sounds unfamiliar...Originally posted by the Bear:ahh... she's one of our friends, mookie
tell me about it...Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. okay
too many weird people in there so i've been avoiding EH
wowOriginally posted by HENG@:don't u know it. he also finished red alert, RA2, C&C2, C&C generals 1st. -_-"
just stay up all nite n play, n ask me to go sleep.
yea lorOriginally posted by ^spidee^:that's no way to do business..