sims2Originally posted by the Bear:first time i played it, i bought them a barbeque and they burnt down the house
Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
*sniff sniff*
im so proud of you
it IS disturbing.Originally posted by the Bear:just asking.. would you like islandwide connectivity?
it would mean that anytime, anywhere, your boss can send you stuff and you have to do it... and that your boss can have a "conference meeting" with you anytime...
watching this IT prog and a boss seems very happy that he can access anything and send anything to anyone from his notebook as long as he is at an internet hotspot...
i find that, very disturbing
i see dead peopleOriginally posted by the Bear:don't scare her with the voices in your head
not when u are a boss when u can shoot arrows anytime...Originally posted by the Bear:just asking.. would you like islandwide connectivity?
it would mean that anytime, anywhere, your boss can send you stuff and you have to do it... and that your boss can have a "conference meeting" with you anytime...
watching this IT prog and a boss seems very happy that he can access anything and send anything to anyone from his notebook as long as he is at an internet hotspot...
Originally posted by udontknowme:it IS disturbing.
its like living with him 24/7
i'd rather lose my job. thanks
yamatte yoooo....yada...yammatteeee~!!Originally posted by udontknowme:too bad i only like to slap people in the face whose nick is alexkusu.
of cuz the boss would like it..Originally posted by the Bear:just asking.. would you like islandwide connectivity?
actually can say u nvr receive oso.Originally posted by alfagal:not when u are a boss when u can shoot arrows anytime...
hp they can dun pick up, but once send email, have to reply![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:i see dead people
*alexkusu sees bear*
lexy's on drugs again...Originally posted by alexkusu:yamatte yoooo....yada...yammatteeee~!!
wah...so many glassesOriginally posted by alfagal:er jus go into tat page lor..
http://www.togoparts.com/marketplace/list_ads.php?page_id=1&cid=2&adtype=&country=
there u go, e marketplace
i think only a control freak boss would love itOriginally posted by the Bear:just asking.. would you like islandwide connectivity?
yeah i think so...Originally posted by alexkusu:togoparts seem like mostly...or virtually everyone is frm sg..
i hate it when they cant toilet in time..Originally posted by alexkusu:sims2
duno why..but i had unlimited cash to play with..so all i did was make my sims urinate in public
my moods can be done up n down, hygiene too...Originally posted by alfagal:i hate it when they cant toilet in time..
hygiene can easily b done up, but e mood doesnt..