hmm...does it send stuff internationally?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nothing new.
It's always active at the right time.
rainee, would you want to try this?
http://www.excess-baggage.com/removals_quote.php
i think gandalf can be revivedOriginally posted by ^spidee^:yes. i'm currently at minas tirith and gandalf just died on me..
yea, tried to find it but cudntOriginally posted by alfagal:hey rainee, tat time u went for a trip, managed to find e dartboard model of oakleys?
hannor... damn hiong. dun allow me to play somemore, so he can play.Originally posted by laurence82:wow
ur dad is like me, i play all those too
Originally posted by rainee:oh ic...never seen her here before dats y that name sounds unfamiliar...
anyway Bear, u wanna come to the 3rd of June outing?
gd nite pup...sweet dreams!Originally posted by StarPuppy:all right..good night all
alrite sure, i will put u in the TBC listOriginally posted by the Bear:i KIV can?
coz i may have to work
Yup. Sends stuff to quite a number of countries.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...does it send stuff internationally?
Good night pup.Originally posted by StarPuppy:all right..good night all
hmm, it is based in London wor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup. Sends stuff to quite a number of countries.
This is the one for Malaysia
http://www.excess-baggage.com/shipping_to_malaysia.php
hi alfa.Originally posted by alfagal:hey rainee, tat time u went for a trip, managed to find e dartboard model of oakleys?
did you ask him if he scold people for not telling him they don't want ter kwa?Originally posted by laurence82:Here is what happened when an idiot runs a business
Ok, there is a kopitiam across the road from my house, and there is one grouchy old man running a bak chor mee business
downright rude to his customers, mixes up the orders, and his bak chor mee...urm unbelievably yucky
there is not much choices at night coz the kopitiam is a 24 hrs one and there are only a few night stalls
so when the other stalls begun to open at night, lor mee and stuff, customers abandoned his stall in a hurry
he was last seen swatting flies and not being busy
good luck with that! i think i'll have trouble packing too, don't know where to start from..Originally posted by rainee:yea lor
makes me distrust him...dats y dun wan to use his service anymore le...
tink i will try and see if i can pack evthing into one large box and send that off instead of using two boxes...
Yup.... that's the best I found so far....Originally posted by rainee:hmm, it is based in London wor...
awwwOriginally posted by alfagal:Hi LL
oh yes rainee, i cant make it for e outing in june le...
got kayaking cos, a last min decision...there was no way for compromise..only have to take tat date..
any other alternative?
i can rush down from changi, but only at night...but u have to leave by evening right...
hello sammieOriginally posted by sammiegal:hello..
oh yes, no probOriginally posted by rainee:awww
yea, I have to leave by 6pm latest...cos quite dangerous to be in the JB city once it gets dark...
next outing ba...maybe we will have one with just me, you and starblue mei as promised last time
yah he can, but i dunno where to revive him in minas tirith..Originally posted by laurence82:i think gandalf can be revived