gd nite Bear...Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to sleep.. gotta get up at 8am to go for Mass (which i didn't go to on saturday)
have a great sunday everyone
go!Originally posted by rainee:I love ribena too
yea lor, and got free cakes oso...still wondering if i shud just leave my packing and just go take a peek...it is just a block down my dorm
either coffee or coconut.. it's sweet anyhow.Originally posted by rainee:kahlua is coffee liquor, no?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:not sure if its caffeineated.. but it's a coconut extract right?![]()
HMM.Originally posted by rainee:kahlua is coffee liquor, no?
hmm, but after u get out then it will be freezing cold again...Originally posted by alfagal:esp when e weather is cold horz...
even though e first moments may b painful...feet too cold for e warm water..but after tat its jus so comforting..
Kahlua is a rich, dark brown coffee liqueur made from the finest Mexican coffeeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:either coffee or coconut.. it's sweet anyhow.![]()
haiz it is raining, and one of my frens got my umbrella to go pick up her parents ...Originally posted by alfagal:go!
u wont b ard next time le...
how'd you know..Originally posted by alfagal:Kahlua is a rich, dark brown coffee liqueur made from the finest Mexican coffee
then u will like baileys?
...Originally posted by LazerLordz:'Kahlua® coffee liqueur
Kahlua is a rich, dark brown coffee liqueur made from the finest Mexican coffee, with fine cane spirits and a hint of vanilla. It also contains sugar, corn syrup and vodka, and has a thicker body than most other alcoholic beverages.
Kahlua is the 2nd largest single liqueur brand worldwide. Although it wasn't introduced to America until 1962, it's history dates to pre-WWII."
http://www.drinksmixer.com/desc292.html
Case settled.![]()
wth...even i cant do that.Originally posted by Pitot:how come the thread move so fast!!! ah, the last one was not fun.
This time I'm telling u guys, this is for my kantang only..
****** hah! decode tat people.![]()
ya ya!Originally posted by rainee:hmm, but after u get out then it will be freezing cold again...then need to dry myself fast fast
the last time i did that was when i stayed in my summer apartment, dorm dun have a tube in our bathroom
u insulting alex and his sex thread?Originally posted by Pitot:how come the thread move so fast!!! ah, the last one was not fun.
This time I'm telling u guys, this is for my kantang only..
****** hah! decode tat people.![]()
hehe, welcome to my teenage days.Originally posted by udontknowme:wth...even i cant do that.
hehe...i was watching beavis and butthead on youtube.
insane stuff...
i love that stuff...when i was still drinking last time, always mix kahlua with milkOriginally posted by LazerLordz:'Kahlua® coffee liqueur
Kahlua is a rich, dark brown coffee liqueur made from the finest Mexican coffee, with fine cane spirits and a hint of vanilla. It also contains sugar, corn syrup and vodka, and has a thicker body than most other alcoholic beverages.
Kahlua is the 2nd largest single liqueur brand worldwide. Although it wasn't introduced to America until 1962, it's history dates to pre-WWII."
http://www.drinksmixer.com/desc292.html
Case settled.![]()
speaking of mixes..Originally posted by rainee:i love that stuff...when i was still drinking last time, always mix kahlua with milkmy ex apt mate used to mix it for me, she knows how to mix it perfectly...then taste very nice
they were selling purely that or already mixed with ice cream one?Originally posted by sammiegal:...![]()
wait..
why were they selling that at the ice cream place?
oops.
think of our previous PMs..Originally posted by udontknowme:wth...even i cant do that.
hehe...i was watching beavis and butthead on youtube.
insane stuff...
which ice cream place woz that?Originally posted by sammiegal:...![]()
wait..
why were they selling that at the ice cream place?
oops.
mine was...5 months ago...Originally posted by alfagal:quite a long time since i last got high on alcohol..
prob its non-alcoholic....Originally posted by rainee:they were selling purely that or already mixed with ice cream one?
maybe just mix a lil bit only nia la...![]()
no haha.Originally posted by rainee:u insulting alex and his sex thread?![]()