tonight the horror shall begin...I dun even know how to fit evthing into one large boxOriginally posted by ^spidee^:good luck with that! i think i'll have trouble packing too, don't know where to start from..
Got like that one ar?Originally posted by rainee:i will try to look for that model when i go shopping this friday...
and mayi, cannot use dat service, i just called them and they said they dun cater to US residents
tink tis one looks nicerOriginally posted by alfagal:which one looks nicer?
tat one or
Hi sammiegal.Originally posted by sammiegal:hello..
he will show them the cctv..Originally posted by LazerLordz:did you ask him if he scold people for not telling him they don't want ter kwa?
yup....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got like that one ar?
Originally posted by the Bear:i went there with 1 suitcase and a rucksack...
i guess i didn't buy a lot of stuff..
oh oh.. i forgot.. i came back with 1 suitcase, 1 rucksack and 1 didgeridoo
Books just dump in. Toys have to stuff them. Precious stuff take with you. That's how I pack.Originally posted by rainee:tonight the horror shall begin...I dun even know how to fit evthing into one large box
sigh...why dun I have a car here...sobz...
now is 11am...wich reminds me, I need to go le...go to bank and see if I can convert all my savings into travellers check to bring back homeOriginally posted by sammiegal:ahh lotr?
the game gets boring after awhile.
hi rainee. what time isit over there?
Originally posted by HENG@:
i've got so much stuff now that it'd make sense for me to stay here.
Originally posted by rainee:yup....
thanks for googling up the info for me anyway...tink I will just try to use the expensive way of sending stuff back home will cost me around $150 per box...
yea soft toy is a big headache...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Books just dump in. Toys have to stuff them. Precious stuff take with you. That's how I pack.
anybody helping you transport the box to the post office?Originally posted by rainee:tonight the horror shall begin...I dun even know how to fit evthing into one large box
dunno...just like the way it looks better than the other one...Originally posted by alfagal:y tis one is nicer lehz?
I oso rather get a pair of "pirated" sunglasses...no money to buy the real stuff and I dun wear it that often anywayOriginally posted by the Bear:bought my sis a pair of cheapo "sunglasses" which are tougher than heck...
they're actually King's Safety Glasses... shaped like oakleys, UV protected, comfortable and look spiffy... all for $13
she was the one who actually asked me to buy them
go ask the elves?Originally posted by ^spidee^:yah he can, but i dunno where to revive him in minas tirith..
u speak of graduating as tho its compulsary to leave the country upon graduation.Originally posted by rainee:
if can i dun wan to move out oso, but no choice since i m graduating liaoz
Can you get a crate of sorts, to pack the non-valuables and non-fragile items?Originally posted by rainee:tonight the horror shall begin...I dun even know how to fit evthing into one large box
thanks mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
So expensive? Let me see got other ways ma.
nights mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ok, I go sleep liao. Tomorrow need to go temple. Good night everyone!