know her v well le horz..Originally posted by Pitot:Hmm, looks like kantang is off for the nite. connection cut off.
yea lor...very suay me is like dat...haiz...wish i can just be like those who keep quiet when they are drunkOriginally posted by alfagal:![]()
tatz...haha..
lucky i not lik tat..
wrong liao she is watching videos now. lol/Originally posted by alfagal:know her v well le horz..
yeah i m those who keep quiet one..kekeOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor...very suay me is like dat...haiz...wish i can just be like those who keep quiet when they are drunk
in u tube huh..Originally posted by Pitot:wrong liao she is watching videos now. lol/
its those quiet ones that make me worried.Originally posted by alfagal:yeah i m those who keep quiet one..keke
got...but i dunno how to play mahz..so usually i get away w drinking session..haha play5-10 v fast high one lehz..Originally posted by Pitot:5-10 is a game with fingers lo..
very exciting.. besides that, can use dice to play as another game when drinking.
Alfajie, customers nvr ask u to play meh?
uh huhOriginally posted by alfagal:in u tube huh..
sigh...Originally posted by alfagal:yeah i m those who keep quiet one..keke
maybe I might feel slightly liberated after a lot of alcohol.. damn..once I almost called her up and told her I liked her....Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...very suay me is like dat...haiz...wish i can just be like those who keep quiet when they are drunk
Originally posted by rainee:sigh...
my frens like to play those truth and dare game with me when they notice i get a bit drunk...to get me to spill out secrets...![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:its those quiet ones that make me worried.
ever heard of the saying? Silent dogs are the ones that kill..
really ar..haha but i wont do anything one mahz..usually jus quiet lor..sit one corner...unless i on dance floor then dance till i sober..Originally posted by Pitot:its those quiet ones that make me worried.
ever heard of the saying? Silent dogs are the ones that kill..
wa...so bad..Originally posted by rainee:sigh...
my frens like to play those truth and dare game with me when they notice i get a bit drunk...to get me to spill out secrets...![]()
Duck tours. Sea, Land and now AIR. Anyone caught a glimspe of the DHL balloon?Originally posted by sammiegal:& i go high like a helium filled balloon.
same thing with coffee too actually.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:maybe I might feel slightly liberated after a lot of alcohol.. damn..once I almost called her up and told her I liked her....
and how ironic..she just signed in as I am typing this.![]()
with friends like these, who needs pranksters?Originally posted by alfagal:wa...so bad..
u dun have friends to 'protect' mehz
duck tour got air mehz?Originally posted by Pitot:Duck tours. Sea, Land and now AIR. Anyone caught a glimspe of the DHL balloon?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:got...but i dunno how to play mahz..so usually i get away w drinking session..haha play5-10 v fast high one lehz..
Yep. the DHL balloon behind parco bugis. offers a 360 view of the city.Originally posted by alfagal:duck tour got air mehz?
lol...Originally posted by LazerLordz:maybe I might feel slightly liberated after a lot of alcohol.. damn..once I almost called her up and told her I liked her....
and how ironic..she just signed in as I am typing this.![]()