go thailand lor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me no chance of touching revolver except a toy one.![]()
avartar size too small..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Use photoshop and put 2 of you together as well.![]()
Good exercise.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i just finished my lunch...
i tink i just achieved a new level of multi tasking, eat lunch, talk here and packing at the same time![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:awww...take a break kid.
and no point trying to do papers while online anyways!!
ohh...look who's talking...![]()
the P226 is a fine piece of metallurgy, the hammer cocks so solidly...Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
But first I need to learn how to use one.Originally posted by Pitot:go thailand lor.![]()
Told you.. She is just so cute..Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
Put closer lah. Then can see both of you together.Originally posted by Pitot:avartar size too small..![]()
ugh. No chance on laying my hands on one. Prolly i will get the taurus. but after all it aint as smooth as a S&W.Originally posted by LazerLordz:the P226 is a fine piece of metallurgy, the hammer cocks so solidly...
yes she is.Originally posted by Pitot:Told you.. She is just so cute..![]()
they will teach u de. But i scared u will fly back cos of the recoil..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But first I need to learn how to use one.![]()
why? signing on with the SPF?Originally posted by Pitot:ugh. No chance on laying my hands on one. Prolly i will get the taurus. but after all it aint as smooth as a S&W.
sooo....how about one of you and da dawg??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Put closer lah. Then can see both of you together.![]()
That's why I say no chance. Only can play with toy guns.Originally posted by Pitot:they will teach u de. But i scared u will fly back cos of the recoil..![]()
aint it clear since day one? SPF?Originally posted by LazerLordz:why? signing on with the SPF?]
If you get trained as a Small Arms Spec Tech in the SAF, the P226 might be one of your rated weapons.
Originally posted by udontknowme:sooo....how about one of you and da dawg??![]()
LMAO, omg, ur just so cute..Originally posted by udontknowme:sooo....how about one of you and da dawg??![]()
You will get to see our real pictures on outings.Originally posted by udontknowme:sooo....how about one of you and da dawg??![]()
paiseh.. I'm getting old. Need some memory pills.Originally posted by Pitot:aint it clear since day one? SPF?![]()
can la. smaller ones like the .22 gives lesser feedback. In fact none at all for me.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's why I say no chance. Only can play with toy guns.![]()
and pitot punches the turbo + NOX in pursuit of kantangOriginally posted by Pitot:LMAO, omg, ur just so cute..![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:paiseh.. I'm getting old. Need some memory pills.![]()
Thinking of airsoft. Other guns just freak me because a very bad incident that my friend had.Originally posted by Pitot:can la. smaller ones like the .22 gives lesser feedback. In fact none at all for me.
If not u can also try airsoft lo..
must have a supper outing.. soon soon...Originally posted by Pitot:bro, how.. i waiting leh.. one day we go makan la..
*stuffs your mouth with raw ginko nuts*Originally posted by LazerLordz:paiseh.. I'm getting old. Need some memory pills.![]()