Originally posted by LazerLordz:flicking it.
According to my old CSM, there was a case in the past where a recruit threw the grenade out of the lane, and somehow it rolled near the standing bay.
the PC was fatally injured while using his body to shield the recruit..
No problem with Marina Square.Originally posted by rainee:yup...share with everyone who is going to show up in the outing...
btw, u ok with marina square?![]()
Too fast liao for my friend's case. Before the TO got time to react, the revolver went off.Originally posted by Pitot:Actually for cadets, There will be a TO (teacher Officer behind every cadet during live firing. So it shld be real safe. For anything wrong happens, the TO will immediately stop the threat.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Too fast liao for my friend's case. Before the TO got time to react, the revolver went off.![]()
when u come outing next time i will bring someOriginally posted by sammiegal:chocolate!! do i get any?
yea i wouldnt overwork myself..
i think.
im starting to wish there's midyears.
at least i wouldnt have to work so hard throughout the term.
(not tht i realli did and all but..)
Anyone for?Originally posted by Pitot:anyone?![]()
no la, asking if anyone here.. die off liao..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Anyone for?![]()
Don't know leh.... I not from NPCC cannot go PA. But when they come back, they told me the incident, wonder what he did also.Originally posted by Pitot:
ur friend shot up or wad?
me still here, but sometimes i mite disappear la, cos still packing ma...multi tasking lor...Originally posted by Pitot:no la, asking if anyone here.. die off liao..![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know leh.... I not from NPCC cannot go PA. But when they come back, they told me the incident, wonder what he did also.
As far as I'm concerned, I'm not sleeping till around 7 or 8am.Originally posted by Pitot:no la, asking if anyone here.. die off liao..![]()
ahh, woman are great at that.. men just cant..Originally posted by rainee:me still here, but sometimes i mite disappear la, cos still packing ma...multi tasking lor...![]()
.. so lemme see.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:As far as I'm concerned, I'm not sleeping till around 7 or 8am.![]()
it's sad..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Scary man...
*salutes to the PC*![]()

Should be.Originally posted by Pitot:
prolly nothing dangerous ba. If not he gone liao..
I cant, i always make it a point to sleep before the sun rises if i stay up.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:As far as I'm concerned, I'm not sleeping till around 7 or 8am.![]()
it's been a while since im up at 4am..Originally posted by Pitot:I cant, i always make it a point to sleep before the sun rises if i stay up.
cos if the sun rise, den too bright for me to sleep liao..![]()
I'm nocturnal. I love the night.Originally posted by sammiegal:.. so lemme see.
you play/work at night and sleep in the day?
and my friends say im nocturnal.![]()
Can, if you want to.Originally posted by Pitot:ahh, woman are great at that.. men just cant..![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:it's been a while since im up at 4am..![]()
Yup. My friends call me night owl.Originally posted by sammiegal:.. so lemme see.
you play/work at night and sleep in the day?
and my friends say im nocturnal.![]()
okay. we can, but not as good as the ladies..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can, if you want to.![]()
When you are tired, you won't have problems sleeping under bright lights.Originally posted by Pitot:I cant, i always make it a point to sleep before the sun rises if i stay up.
cos if the sun rise, den too bright for me to sleep liao..![]()