yea lor, quite surprising sia...cos i tot nobody wud wan the things, since everyone oledi go back home liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Even at this time, there's a lot of students.![]()
Your juniors want it.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, quite surprising sia...cos i tot nobody wud wan the things, since everyone oledi go back home liao![]()
hmm the juniors dat i know dun wan those books,cos they are already outdated and the class now using a different edition of dat book...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your juniors want it.![]()
reference, perhapsOriginally posted by rainee:hmm the juniors dat i know dun wan those books,cos they are already outdated and the class now using a different edition of dat book...
dunno why still got ppl wan it, think they are going to try selling them in ebay![]()
Wah.... they are really desperate for money.Originally posted by rainee:hmm the juniors dat i know dun wan those books,cos they are already outdated and the class now using a different edition of dat book...
dunno why still got ppl wan it, think they are going to try selling them in ebay![]()
maybe, i got a box full with old books...so they gonna come on monday and see which one they wanOriginally posted by mystiv:reference, perhaps
maybe...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah.... they are really desperate for money.
If I take, I probably won't sell. Old books got more details than new books.Originally posted by rainee:maybe...
but who dun wan freebies? if i got free time oso i dun mind getting them then try to sell in ebay![]()
hmm...tot the newer edition is supposed to have more details cos it has been updated?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If I take, I probably won't sell. Old books got more details than new books.![]()
Don't know leh... most of my old books are very thick. Thicker than newer books.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...tot the newer edition is supposed to have more details cos it has been updated?
anyway me going to sleep le...have a great Sunday!![]()
I'm guilty of photocopying more than what I should.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All students are cheapskate. I won't buy anything except books.![]()
yea...a bit boring tho..nothing to reportOriginally posted by the Bear:hey starpup, how was your weekend?
good i hope
*and walks into a blender*Originally posted by laurence82:*a banana trots in*
banana milkshake...Originally posted by LazerLordz:*and walks into a blender*![]()
that's ah lau's evil specialty.Originally posted by udontknowme:banana milkshake...
ewww...
theres a banana for u to eatOriginally posted by the Bear:i actually like banana flavoured milk
i'm hungry