okie la, the costume looks kinda ugly...but sumhow feels proud when wearing itOriginally posted by laurence82:regalia?
>.<
lucky u havent call it clown costume
what colour?Originally posted by rainee:okie la, the costume looks kinda ugly...but sumhow feels proud when wearing it![]()
brollies = umbrella = rainy weather.Originally posted by rainee:hmm?![]()
can also be for hot weather...Originally posted by LazerLordz:brollies = umbrella = rainy weather.![]()
blue color...Originally posted by laurence82:what colour?
oh ic...hmm dun tink it is raining...it just looks...cloudy and gloomyOriginally posted by LazerLordz:brollies = umbrella = rainy weather.![]()
uncommon leh..Originally posted by udontknowme:can also be for hot weather...
at least in singapore, people use umbrellas when its hot...
u will not see me do that, cos I enjoy the feeling of the sun shining on meOriginally posted by udontknowme:can also be for hot weather...
at least in singapore, people use umbrellas when its hot...
turquoise? royal? or neon blue?Originally posted by rainee:blue color...![]()
ur home or her home?Originally posted by Pitot:at home lo.![]()
her home la. -.-"Originally posted by mystiv:ur home or her home?![]()
wat does royal blue looks like?Originally posted by laurence82:turquoise? royal? or neon blue?
kekekeke
Pls do not mistake that for the burning sensation.Originally posted by rainee:u will not see me do that, cos I enjoy the feeling of the sun shining on me![]()
no la...but it is nice to have the sun shining ma...maybe cos i stay here and i dread the cold oledi...Originally posted by Pitot:Pls do not mistake that for the burning sensation.![]()
urm i think royal blue is dark blueishOriginally posted by rainee:wat does royal blue looks like?
definitely not turquoise or neon blue![]()
\Originally posted by mystiv:ur home or her home?![]()
tink it is that then...Originally posted by laurence82:urm i think royal blue is dark blueish

proper cold weather (usually) = SNOW = WINTER SPORTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by rainee:no la...but it is nice to have the sun shining ma...maybe cos i stay here and i dread the cold oledi...
yah something like thatOriginally posted by rainee:tink it is that then...
sth like this
Originally posted by udontknowme:proper cold weather (usually) = SNOW = WINTER SPORTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
enjoy ur graduation ceremony!!Originally posted by rainee:woot~going le, fren called liao...c ya all tomorrow...
have a good night!![]()
my house.Originally posted by Pitot:
babe! They are asking where are you.. ur hse or my hse?![]()