i would say blueOriginally posted by alexkusu:mayi..i wan do powerpoint presentation for lecture
hmm.. u thin blue or yellow okay or not? me thinkin of wat colours i shud use to make it pleasin for the audience
Blue and yellow contrast well.Originally posted by alexkusu:mayi..i wan do powerpoint presentation for lecture
hmm.. u thin blue or yellow okay or not? me thinkin of wat colours i shud use to make it pleasin for the audience
Originally posted by StarPuppy:the only 2 people are mayi and rainee..![]()
Choi him?Originally posted by alexkusu:i think so...nvm, next time no need choi him![]()
lets see...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
The others not your type?![]()
i think he means bother meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Choi him?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:lets see...
the others taken or not my type...
i am not gay
why? cannot prefer u izit?![]()
Not all shades of green are calming.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...blue n yellow.... but i tot of sth calming...like green
nvm, i add in sum sexy pics..u sum sex appeal
i dun think so leh....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Can, nobody says cannot.
On the other hand, Photoshop CS2 will install a Yahoo! toolbar? Suddenly got an extra toolbar, don't remember installing it.![]()
Never mind. I uninstall and reinstall to double check.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun think so leh....![]()
intrested in photoshop CS2?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never mind. I uninstall and reinstall to double check.
No lah, my module needs it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:intrested in photoshop CS2?![]()
Morning RinOriginally posted by NekoRin:morning everyone
its really fun to play with it..except i can't install mine as of now due to some issues...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No lah, my module needs it.
= =Originally posted by alexkusu:*steps on cat tail*
Your school don't allow ar?Originally posted by StarPuppy:its really fun to play with it..except i can't install mine as of now due to some issues...![]()
*takes Milo*Originally posted by StarPuppy:*serves cups of milo to everyone*![]()
com specs problem?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your school don't allow ar?![]()
*holds the cup of milo with his paws, sips~~*Originally posted by StarPuppy:*serves cups of milo to everyone*![]()
not school...err..home issuesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your school don't allow ar?![]()