slaps pussyOriginally posted by NekoRin:= =
*scratches alex*
not even a thank youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*takes Milo*
Crawls off.![]()
Crack it?Originally posted by StarPuppy:not school...err..home issues
u get the idea...![]()
is neko hereOriginally posted by alexkusu:slaps pussy![]()
You never see my tongue sticking out meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:not even a thank you![]()
wah..expectin sth one eh..like not sincere..next time she wont take ur milo lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:not even a thank you![]()
that was last monthOriginally posted by NekoRin:is neko here![]()
ok la..so cute...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You never see my tongue sticking out meh?![]()
This month is called pussy?Originally posted by alexkusu:that was last month![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:hairy pussy
This month is called pu[b]ssy?
Next month leh?[/b]
u can't really crack software...litterallyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Crack it?![]()
neko's name dun change de worOriginally posted by alexkusu:that was last month![]()
Don't flatten me ar....Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok la..so cute...
*gently pinches mayi cheeks*![]()
why would i want to flatten you?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't flatten me ar....
Who says cannot?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u can't really crack software...litterally![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who says cannot?
Take hammer hit one time can liao.![]()
no meh? i tot got change to ai ai la, sweety la, pumpkin, darling, etc meh?Originally posted by NekoRin:neko's name dun change de wor![]()
that is reserved for someone deOriginally posted by alexkusu:no meh? i tot got change to ai ai la, sweety la, pumpkin, darling, etc meh?
double standardsOriginally posted by NekoRin:that is reserved for someone de![]()
of course double standards. Cuz someone means alot alot more in my heart mahOriginally posted by alexkusu:double standards
pui~
*spits on pussy*
*spits on pussy*Originally posted by NekoRin:of course double standards. Cuz someone means alot alot more in my heart mah![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:*spits on pussy*
wah..u react to my post.. i jus say spit on pussy nia...ddnt say u or wat ma...cos ur nekoOriginally posted by NekoRin:![]()
*scratches alex back*
Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..u react to my post.. i jus say spit on pussy nia...ddnt say u or wat ma...cos ur neko
so this means u accepted that name pussy la....kk...frm now u will be known as that![]()