met b4... shook his hand... so handsome....Originally posted by Pitot:As the topic says. And why?
I wanna meet Jason. Thank him.
si bo?Originally posted by skeujin:met b4... shook his hand... so handsome....
yes. true. honest. in front of alot of forums peeps also. tt time he got gold gold hair... like gu ah chai...Originally posted by Pitot:si bo?
met.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Ditzy and Alfagal.
in due time.. in due time.Originally posted by Pitot:met.
hai, i oso wan leh.. wonder if this year got BBQ like last year.Originally posted by skeujin:yes. true. honest. in front of alot of forums peeps also. tt time he got gold gold hair... like gu ah chai...
omg, than i must look somewhat like you too!Originally posted by LazerLordz:in due time.. in due time.
I think she will know how I look like if she reads Hot Stuff magazine.
u organise lah....Originally posted by Pitot:hai, i oso wan leh.. wonder if this year got BBQ like last year.
Originally posted by Pitot:omg, than i must look somewhat like you too!
Logistics nightmare.. arent u in this line?Originally posted by skeujin:u organise lah....
i still remember... i dun wana was my hand for a month...
orh, isnt the Hot Stuff along the line of Playboy?Originally posted by LazerLordz:
and Lau, female models?? Since when Hot Stuff has female models?
Kong simi la..
wah how u knw im in this line? but no i wont do it. its like calling a doctor to operate on himself...Originally posted by Pitot:Logistics nightmare.. arent u in this line?
u gay or something?
*pouts*Originally posted by laurence82:orh, isnt the Hot Stuff along the line of Playboy?
oh i must tbe mistaken
dun forget yr carls junior burger...Originally posted by LazerLordz:*pouts*
i think see ef ai i would go kwan yin temple and pray liao, drive away bad luckOriginally posted by skeujin:wah how u knw im in this line? but no i wont do it. its like calling a doctor to operate on himself...
me not gay unless nessacary... to b ale to see jason is like tio 4D... to see FI is like tio TOTO...
Hot Stuff got many pics of unclesOriginally posted by LazerLordz:*pouts*
perhaps they show up as a clone. but who knows?Originally posted by skeujin:wah how u knw im in this line? but no i wont do it. its like calling a doctor to operate on himself...
me not gay unless nessacary... to b ale to see jason is like tio 4D... to see FI is like tio TOTO...
Originally posted by laurence82:i think see ef ai i would go kwan yin temple and pray liao, drive away bad luck
i tink so far jason has not shown up for any bbq. hes not in town.Originally posted by Pitot:perhaps they show up as a clone. but who knows?
U told me.
yea. i know hes not in town .Originally posted by skeujin:i tink so far jason has not shown up for any bbq. hes not in town.
i told u b4 ah? cham liao. getg old n forgetful
Theres only 1 person and only 1 person i would want to meet for realOriginally posted by laurence82:Hot Stuff got many pics of uncles
Which of em is you?
who?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Theres only 1 person and only 1 person i would want to meet for real
Take a guessOriginally posted by laurence82:who?