Originally posted by starblue:are u projecting yourself onto poor pitot?
Originally posted by starblue:hmmm.....
LL.
he's scared... real scared...Originally posted by stellazio:not alexkusu meh?
Because I know how you look like liao mah. You look like Hins Cheung izzit?Originally posted by laurence82:*unabashed*
how come nobody want to see me?
*pretends to whine*
Duan dian is a nice song.Originally posted by littlestream:Because I know how you look like liao mah. You look like Hins Cheung izzit?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=177430
If not then, okay lah, I wanna meet you too lah. Happy now?
Huh? Mandarin ah? Pai seh, I only watch him on shows leh. Didn't buy his CD.Originally posted by Pitot:Duan dian is a nice song.
No leh, Dennis aka s|nned looks like Hins Cheung, not meOriginally posted by littlestream:Because I know how you look like liao mah. You look like Hins Cheung izzit?
how come the pics are gone?Originally posted by littlestream:Because I know how you look like liao mah. You look like Hins Cheung izzit?
Originally posted by laurence82:*unabashed*
how come nobody want to see me?
*pretends to whine*
4 Flowers? I only see starblue and rainee leh. You mean alexkusu also flower meh? And if so, who's the other? Only three mods here leh.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:i wanna meet the 4 flowers of starblue heaven
Ahhh modest you areOriginally posted by littlestream:4 Flowers? I only see starblue and rainee leh. You mean alexkusu also flower meh? And if so, who's the other? Only three mods here leh.
alfagal n mayiOriginally posted by littlestream:4 Flowers? I only see starblue and rainee leh. You mean alexkusu also flower meh? And if so, who's the other? Only three mods here leh.
i met u dear, that is my greatest orgasm in lifeOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:
WowOriginally posted by laurence82:i met u dear, that is my greatest orgasm in life
ah........so deska neOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:alfagal n mayi
>.<Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Wow
well other than the 4 flowers i aso wanna meet the little stream tat flows from starblue's heaven to sgforumsOriginally posted by littlestream:ah........so deska ne
Wah seh..........RaTyY8l..........you got jian tu (prospect)! With that "tactfulness", you sure go far in life!!!Originally posted by RaTtY8l:well other than the 4 flowers i aso wanna meet the little stream tat flows from starblue's heaven to sgforums
thank youOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah seh..........RaTyY8l..........you got jian tu (prospect)! With that "tactfulness", you sure go far in life!!!
Actually, if you go Bukit Timah, down there got one longkang, that's littlestream liao.
Okay, okay........sorry, not funny.
Originally posted by laurence82:i want to meet fairy godma..............and ask for my prezzies!