i dun even know how to draw an apple...as for art...i dun really care if people think its nice or not..as long its nice to meOriginally posted by the Bear:i got zero in art before.. i ain't kidding...
learn to see everything with a new perspective.. that makes photography interesting...
to be able to use your camera to capture more than meets the eye.. to use the macro mode to capture the details which everyone misses..
btw, photoshop can't change a picture.. it just enhances it... if your composition is wrong, photoshop can't do much for it... with good composition, all you gotta do is to use photo editor to resize and change the colours a little
Buy Godiva~~Originally posted by StarPuppy:thousand apologies...lady mayi
*gives chocolates imported from france to mayi as a way of saying sorry*
Originally posted by Ah Cek:me also read like pup leh.
got = receive or got = bought?
shh...Originally posted by NekoRin:Buy Godiva~~
Originally posted by StarPuppy:thousand apologies...lady mayi
*gives chocolates imported from france to mayi as a way of saying sorry*
A soft toy? Think you said it before.Originally posted by rainee:i tink that thing i bought is very cute... tempted to keep it for myself lehz...
well...yea...but u need to see it for urself...soft toy got many different kind deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A soft toy? Think you said it before.
lately almost every of mine convo point at u..u will be laughing...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
No, just trying to shift attention somewhere else.Originally posted by StarPuppy:lately almost every of mine convo point at u..u will be laughing...
i so funny meh?
try flickr or pbase too.Originally posted by rainee:hmm i uploaded one and then downloaded it again but it looks fine to me...i set the size to 1024 by the way...
keep la..its ok de...my only gift i wish is to see uOriginally posted by rainee:i tink that thing i bought is very cute... tempted to keep it for myself lehz...
Not too long. A few more weeks will be able to see his present.Originally posted by rainee:well...yea...but u need to see it for urself...soft toy got many different kind de
And our BIG BIG present hor? right mayi?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not too long. A few more weeks will be able to see his present.
yeah 3rd June is 18days away~~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not too long. A few more weeks will be able to see his present.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:And our BIG BIG present hor? right mayi?
yea but flikr got a limit of 20MB per month?Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Wonder how will that day be.Originally posted by NekoRin:yeah 3rd June is 18days away~~
my present will be big too....Originally posted by StarPuppy:And our BIG BIG present hor? right mayi?
Originally posted by NekoRin:yeah 3rd June is 18days away~~
You thinking of staying in Malaysia since she can't possibly bring all the presents back?Originally posted by NekoRin:my present will be big too....
*thinking how to bring*
i think the most excited person would be not be me wor...Originally posted by NekoRin:yeah 3rd June is 18days away~~
u will see that i m very quietOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wonder how will that day be.
i m thinking how am i going to bring everything back leh...Originally posted by NekoRin:my present will be big too....
*thinking how to bring*
be a gentleman and send her home laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You thinking of staying in Malaysia since she can't possibly bring all the presents back?
I think you will be in your own world with your bf.Originally posted by rainee:u will see that i m very quiet