shh...no need to be so clear right..the 2 of them will be paiseh lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think you will be in your own world with your bf.![]()
I think some will have to stay in Singapore.Originally posted by rainee:i m thinking how am i going to bring everything back leh...![]()
lol~~Originally posted by StarPuppy:shh...no need to be so clear right..the 2 of them will be paiseh leh![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:be a gentleman and send her home la![]()
Very clear meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:shh...no need to be so clear right..the 2 of them will be paiseh leh![]()
fetch or accompany me home is kinda...out of question...cos it is too faraway...Originally posted by the Bear:if he's a gentleman, he'd not send her home..
he'd accompany, escort, fetch her home... anything but send her home
use the word "send" correctly...
you send mail... you do not accompany mail
Fetch doesn't seem like the right word.Originally posted by the Bear:if he's a gentleman, he'd not send her home..
i would say..."accompany home safely"Originally posted by the Bear:if he's a gentleman, he'd not send her home..
machiam like dog and bone lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fetch doesn't seem like the right word.![]()
How can like that say?Originally posted by StarPuppy:machiam like dog and bone leh![]()
yea i tink so oso...need a few trips to finish bringing evthing backOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think some will have to stay in Singapore.![]()
u never hear people sayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How can like that say?![]()
good excuse to come back to singaporeOriginally posted by rainee:yea i tink so oso...need a few trips to finish bringing evthing back![]()
Yes, but it's more for dogs...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u never hear people say
"fetch that bone?"
i always say.... "i accompany / guide him/her to this place"![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:good excuse to come back to singapore![]()
accompany?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes, but it's more for dogs...
Anyway, I wouldn't say that. Just sound weird to me.
i wudnt use guide him or her to this place...i agree it sounds weirdOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes, but it's more for dogs...
Anyway, I wouldn't say that. Just sound weird to me.
to see cute little puppy?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
Yup.Originally posted by StarPuppy:accompany?
Guess you don't know some things.Originally posted by drx:to see cute little puppy?
i found some good places to shop near the paradiz centreOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup.![]()
You very eng...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i found some good places to shop near the paradiz centre![]()
no ma...my bus back home from school pass by those places ma...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You very eng...
I never bothered to go shopping.![]()