Originally posted by starblue:freaking headache... -_-"
that aside. i just got a new laptop for my bro so he doesnt have to borrow mine to school... it's the cousin of my hubby. in fact, they look exactly alike cept that mine the keys are white and the cover is white, but his is pitch black all over. his is cooler than mine, with better functions, but i still love my hubby nonetheless....
although i did contemplate that should i change a hubby, my bro's laptop would be the one.![]()
soso lo.. just came back from marina south..Originally posted by starblue:hi pitot. hows your day?
ya lor. i was wondering why too..Originally posted by starblue:how come forum bo lang???![]()
hi LL..no coffee stall tonight?Originally posted by LazerLordz:hi everyone, Bleu, you should have bought a Mac.![]()
hi LL. i dun trust macs...Originally posted by LazerLordz:hi everyone, Bleu, you should have bought a Mac.![]()
go sleep then.Originally posted by StarPuppy:all right....i am back from bath
feel really sleepy![]()
ah sammiegalOriginally posted by sammiegal:go sleep then.![]()
have fun pitotOriginally posted by Pitot:Okay peeps, going off to play my BF 2 liao.. see you guys n gal later.![]()
hello laurence..how may i help you?Originally posted by laurence82:*sits down and have a cup of coffee*
be a good boy and go studyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hello laurence..how may i help you?![]()
Hello LLOriginally posted by LazerLordz:watching DVDs.![]()
i will go do that in a short whileOriginally posted by laurence82:be a good boy and go study
got myself Futurama Season 2, Das Boot, Austin Powers : Goldmember and Metropolitan.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Hello LL![]()
whatcha watching?![]()