spread wad?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm.... curious ar?![]()
No worries, things sooner or later will spread.![]()
Haha, he's not my guy. We are just friends only.Originally posted by Pitot:spread wad?
btw, i sense that pup is hitting on sammiegal.. better watch ur guy eh..![]()
But it seems the other way here leh..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, he's not my guy. We are just friends only.
Spread what.... you say leh?![]()
Softwares for capturing the right things at the right time.Originally posted by Pitot:But it seems the other way here leh..
spread what?![]()
chey, i thought wad..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Softwares for capturing the right things at the right time.
And cracking the right things at the right time also.![]()
You thought what?Originally posted by Pitot:chey, i thought wad..![]()
nothin lo.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You thought what?![]()
Don't lie ar....Originally posted by Pitot:nothin lo.![]()
i thought nothing.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't lie ar....
kuai dian chong shi zhao lai![]()
Don't force you liao.Originally posted by Pitot:i thought nothing.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't force you liao.
But those who intend to abuse don't point fingers at me.
Yup, use laptop till battery flat lor. If not, until 6pm then I go home.Originally posted by Pitot:
still at sch?

Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup, use laptop till battery flat lor. If not, until 6pm then I go home.![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
* Run away*
Mao, you never change.Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
* Run away*

Going home soon. Library closing.Originally posted by Pitot:den u going home now or wad? its 8 mins to 6..
cute..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mao, you never change.![]()
One fine day, I'm going to learn how to use it.Originally posted by Pitot:cute..![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Going home soon. Library closing.![]()
u want to learn how to use a lighter?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:One fine day, I'm going to learn how to use it.
Ok, I pack bag and go home liao.
See you all later at night.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mao, you never change.![]()
its a lighter..Originally posted by Mao x 2:tsk..tsk... tsk...
Wanna use toy gun and shoot me ah..
I beri scare.....![]()