haha.. bloody hell..! Well is everything alrite over there? had ur dinner ler mah?Originally posted by udontknowme:boring...my *ahemlesbianpartnerahem* was absent![]()
wow..bear u are good...way better than meOriginally posted by the Bear:today, no competition, so no pressure, so not very good score.. highest around 175, lowest around 150
Originally posted by udontknowme:ehhh...i dont like the kuehs...
but i like spinach!!!
because i like POPEYE![]()
i eat dinner early most of the time. usually finish around 7+.Originally posted by Pitot:haha.. bloody hell..! Well is everything alrite over there? had ur dinner ler mah?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:wow..bear u are good...way better than me![]()
i am still stuck with 130 avgOriginally posted by the Bear:where got good?
good i in national team already
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am still stuck with 130 avg![]()
My side ar? okay lor.Originally posted by udontknowme:i eat dinner early most of the time. usually finish around 7+.
over where??? my side of the universe??? so far so good. no wars.
your side of the universe any wars???
Got say meh?Originally posted by Pitot:u want to learn how to use a lighter?![]()
hehe...if im tired i would be sleeping...Originally posted by Pitot:My side ar? okay lor.
Tired after a long day ma?
got leh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got say meh?![]()
alrite. If you want anything to eat. tell me.. i get it delivered to you k.Originally posted by udontknowme:hehe...if im tired i would be sleeping...![]()
Hello kantangOriginally posted by udontknowme:HOLA LAZERLORDZ and DA ANT!!!!!!!!!!
Me also never specify what is the "it"Originally posted by Pitot:got leh.![]()
ooohhhh...no wonder why you ask alexKUSU to spare pitot.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello mayi![]()
ah. brothers in arms.Originally posted by udontknowme:ooohhhh...no wonder why you ask alexKUSU to spare pitot.
cos you also blush!!!![]()
tsk tsk
no i didn'tOriginally posted by udontknowme:ooohhhh...no wonder why you ask alexKUSU to spare pitot.
cos you also blush!!!![]()
tsk tsk
Hello sammiegal.Originally posted by sammiegal:curry chicken - yum yum!
hello all.![]()
really meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me also never specify what is the "it"![]()
hello sammiegalOriginally posted by sammiegal:curry chicken - yum yum!
hello all.![]()