hello sammiegal...before i tell u about my day?Originally posted by sammiegal:puppy!
zZz.
how was your day?
coke!Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello sammiegal...before i tell u about my day?
would u like a drink?
*pulls up a chair for sammiegal*
*serves coke to sammiegal*Originally posted by sammiegal:coke!
-sits down and relaxes-
thanks puppy.
so yes you were saying?..
mine was zZz.Originally posted by StarPuppy:*serves coke to sammiegal*
mine pretty boring...got a 87.5% for my Module Exam... (I dunno why they call it a exam..its like a test after each chapter)
apparently i top the class for the day...but i guess tomorrow..those guys will get 1st..the teacher allowed them to do the exam at home
enough about mine..hows yours?
everyone in class was asking me for the answers....made used of lor..typical kindOriginally posted by sammiegal:mine was zZz.
had emaths test. my friend copied from and mine didnt even ask me or tell me!
pft. another friend sitting next to her saw her.
ah well.
im sleepy..
haha. at least i could do the test.Originally posted by StarPuppy:everyone in class was asking me for the answers....made used of lor..typical kind
dun worry..how much can they cope?
if u are tired..head for bed..rest early= healthy body
take a nap before doing...1 hr of nap should helpOriginally posted by sammiegal:haha. at least i could do the test.
(im normally the one coping actually. haha.)
blehx. i have homework to do.
=)Originally posted by StarPuppy:take a nap before doing...1 hr of nap should help
set lots of alarm?Originally posted by sammiegal:=)
sounds nice..
but.. i would probably wake up tmr.
haha. thanks for listening to me whine puppy.Originally posted by StarPuppy:set lots of alarm?
i got a good idea..go take a bath
should wake u up
good night...Originally posted by sammiegal:haha. thanks for listening to me whine puppy.
im going off to nap now. goodnight!
hello LLOriginally posted by LazerLordz:*sets up a kopi-o stall*
tonight I am the kopi-seller.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello LL
what can i get u this evening?
any donuts?Originally posted by LazerLordz:tonight I am the kopi-seller.
oei ah tee ah, kopi-o!Originally posted by LazerLordz:*sets up a kopi-o stall*
no ter kwa ah?Originally posted by CSM:oei ah tee ah, kopi-o!
and one bowl bak chor mee ah, mai ter kwa!
is it pig leg?Originally posted by LazerLordz:no ter kwa ah?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:is it pig leg?
going to sleep soon...just chatting on msnOriginally posted by the Bear:hi everyone
feeling effing tired... how was everyone's day?