How would I know why you guys are teaching us all these?Originally posted by Pitot:why are we teaching the 2 of them such things?
Btw, if you want anything to munch on. Call me. I get it delivered to ur doorstep okay?![]()
wth...i dont understand (hokkien?)Originally posted by Pitot:becos they end earlier? kum gong ar u?![]()
Me not blushing. Just laughing in front of my computer.Originally posted by StarPuppy:is mayi blushing?![]()
no lar..jus dun have e habit...Originally posted by Pitot:y leh? allergic ar?
Originally posted by sammiegal:haha...thats ok.
oh oh oh.
sorry type wrongly!
my school [b]ends three days earlier.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:wth...i dont understand (hokkien?)TRANSLATE!!!!!!!!!!!
and i dont know the local school holiday schedule too...
hi gal...Originally posted by sammiegal:hello alfajie![]()
Originally posted by sammiegal:Why so early?
oh oh oh.
sorry type wrongly!
my school [b]ends three days earlier.![]()
hi alfieOriginally posted by alfagal:hi gal...
hi mayi too![]()
me here so long ddnt realise hor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello alex.
some polling day holiday that got pushed to friday..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why so early?
Chinese O Levels don't even start that early.
Just have to sleep early. Have a few more pillows to support would be good.Originally posted by alfagal:no lar..jus dun have e habit...
last time got tension headache one...even e strongest painkiller is useless...and afraid of being immuned to it..
tis headache doesnt really feel like a real headache leh..aiyah dunno how to describe..anyway, unless got fever, then i take panadol or anything along tat line one..
oh i see take care alrite'?Originally posted by alfagal:no lar..jus dun have e habit...
last time got tension headache one...even e strongest painkiller is useless...and afraid of being immuned to it..
tis headache doesnt really feel like a real headache leh..aiyah dunno how to describe..anyway, unless got fever, then i take panadol or anything along tat line one..
nooooOriginally posted by alexkusu:me here so long ddnt realise hor...
maybe shud make my siggy more noticeable
dear, bear translate for me liao.Originally posted by udontknowme:wth...i dont understand (hokkien?)TRANSLATE!!!!!!!!!!!
and i dont know the local school holiday schedule too...
its already extremely noticeable...Originally posted by alexkusu:me here so long ddnt realise hor...
hi pappie..Originally posted by StarPuppy:hi alfie![]()
You got put siggy meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:me here so long ddnt realise hor...
did i tell u..i had weird dream..Originally posted by alfagal:hi alex
thanks BEAR!!Originally posted by the Bear:kum gong = extremely stupid
pappie= fatherOriginally posted by alfagal:hi pappie..