Originally posted by alfagal:no lar..jus dun have e habit...
last time got tension headache one...even e strongest painkiller is useless...and afraid of being immuned to it..
tis headache doesnt really feel like a real headache leh..aiyah dunno how to describe..anyway, unless got fever, then i take panadol or anything along tat line one..
And I thought elections are over.Originally posted by sammiegal:some polling day holiday that got pushed to friday..
and the teachers are going for retreat.. which means we get out earlier then most of the rest.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:thanks BEAR!!
*whacks pitot with a chair*![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:did i tell u..i had weird dream..
i was in sg..doing some presentation for some classes..n u were hanging out with me..wearing a white cap..n u were complaining bout sum guy....dot dot.. who is split amongst a fixed desk job, n a job on the go. u wanted him to choose a fixed desk job
dont do things halfway ma....go all the way...Originally posted by udontknowme:its already extremely noticeable...
too much of everything is a bad thing
Originally posted by StarPuppy:pappie= father![]()
pain er. arent u gonna apply first aid for me?Originally posted by udontknowme:thanks BEAR!!
*whacks pitot with a chair*![]()
when u least expect it...they are backOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:And I thought elections are over.![]()
pls, i'm already having a headache..Originally posted by alexkusu:me here so long ddnt realise hor...
maybe shud make my siggy more noticeable
haha she whacks you then she applies first aid for you.Originally posted by Pitot:pain er. arent u gonna apply first aid for me?![]()
i knew it..my siggy is so low key..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You got put siggy meh?
Paiseh... today replies a bit not in order.
i think they call it peppie or something lidatOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Your dream ended halfway?Originally posted by alexkusu:did i tell u..i had weird dream..
i was in sg..doing some presentation for some classes..n u were hanging out with me..wearing a white cap..n u were complaining bout sum guy....dot dot.. who is split amongst a fixed desk job, n a job on the go. u wanted him to choose a fixed desk job
lexy.. doncha dare. hmphs.Originally posted by alexkusu:i knew it..my siggy is so low key..
not vomit inducing enuf
NOOOOOriginally posted by Pitot:pain er. arent u gonna apply first aid for me?![]()
i slept alot!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just have to sleep early. Have a few more pillows to support would be good.![]()
lol, got like that one meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:when u least expect it...they are back![]()
becos she is mine ma..Originally posted by sammiegal:haha she whacks you then she applies first aid for you.![]()
headache still use the com???Originally posted by alfagal:pls, i'm already having a headache..
i dun wan e rest to suffer as well
i do have a white cap.Originally posted by alexkusu:did i tell u..i had weird dream..
well.. at least some TLC..Originally posted by udontknowme:NOOOO
im too stupid to know how to apply first aid.![]()
It's not vomit inducing, it's the dizziness that will induce nauseous and vomit after that.Originally posted by alexkusu:i knew it..my siggy is so low key..
not vomit inducing enuf
Originally posted by udontknowme:NOOOO
im too stupid to know how to apply first aid.![]()
father of all doggies mahz..Originally posted by StarPuppy:pappie= father![]()