oic..Originally posted by StarPuppy:MSN..AOL?![]()
*GRABS IT FROM DAWG*Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi..chocolates for you?![]()
*gives mayi a box of dark chocolates*![]()
WDF? Finger off trigger guard!! Who say u can anyhow shoot off?Originally posted by StarPuppy:love at first sight?![]()
*twist ear*Originally posted by udontknowme:*GRABS IT FROM DAWG*
AHA!!! IT'S NOW MINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:*GRABS IT FROM DAWG*
Had it on Monday.Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi..chocolates for you?![]()
*gives mayi a box of dark chocolates*![]()
*SLAPS alexkusu*Originally posted by alexkusu:*twist ear*
Hmm......Originally posted by Pitot:WDF? Finger off trigger guard!! Who say u can anyhow shoot off?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Had it on Monday.
A bar of Nestle dark chocolates, called Club or something similar. Not too sweet, not too bitter.
There's another one from Switzerland, can't remember the brand, it's slightly more bitter than Nestle. But it's nice. And it melts faster also.....![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm......
you can have it..i will just buy a bigger box of chocolates for mayiOriginally posted by udontknowme:*GRABS IT FROM DAWG*
hmm...Originally posted by Pitot:WDF? Finger off trigger guard!! Who say u can anyhow shoot off?![]()
Yeah!!! I also like them.Originally posted by the Bear:yup.. the Nestle one is called Club...
the swiss one.. hmm.. i like Milka chocs... they are bloody excellent
wow, so diplomatic eh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:you can have it..i will just buy a bigger box of chocolates for mayi![]()
*udontknowme is currently not in. to leave a message, please press 1234567890 after the beep*Originally posted by Pitot:
i thought u left ? why are u still here huh?
kdding lar.. I'm sorry darling..![]()
Thinking.... later then will have reply lor....Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
speakin of which..i bought blueberry chocs for myself...contains 70% cocoa..Originally posted by udontknowme:*SLAPS alexkusu*
STAY AWAY FROM MY CHOCOLATES!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:*udontknowme is currently not in. to leave a message, please press 1234567890 after the beep*
*sorry, the beep does not work*![]()
hehe...thank you thenOriginally posted by StarPuppy:you can have it..i will just buy a bigger box of chocolates for mayi![]()
i dun see the need to fightOriginally posted by Pitot:wow, so diplomatic eh?![]()
Belgian chocsOriginally posted by alexkusu:speakin of which..i bought blueberry chocs for myself...contains 70% cocoa..
n my ex took off 25% of it while i was drivin -_-"
saw a nicely wrapped box of belgian chocs..maybe i will get it for the two parisians wen they leave![]()
ooh yes that's the name. Van Houten chocs!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah!!! I also like them.
Van Houten ones are nice, the milk ones. I don't like the ones with nuts.
Don't need to grab lah. Just come outing will do. rainee bought enough chocolates.Originally posted by udontknowme:hehe...thank you then
*thinks of how to grab the bigger box...*
ehh...why neverthis time?