its been a long timse since i ate any nice stuff such as chocolates, cakes, mooncakes, bak kwa and ice cream(excluded the one i ate during outing) ....Originally posted by the Bear:think i'll go buy some cadbury Creme Eggs tomorrow
u wan some? i send u a box if u likeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Belgian chocs![]()
shoebox?Originally posted by sammiegal:ooh yes that's the name. Van Houten chocs!
oops. cos im buying my friends 14 different sort of chocolates stuffed into a shoebox for her birthday. xD and we forgot the name. only know its van something.
hmm. im eating hersheys now.. maybe i should go onto my toblerone..
or maybe not.![]()
i was thinking the beep kind where u during the convo...u know like u watch in shows which censor the wordsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
The beep does work, but it's the putting down of phone beep.![]()
im having exams then...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't need to grab lah. Just come outing will do. rainee bought enough chocolates.![]()
ahemOriginally posted by alexkusu:u wan some? i send u a box if u like![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:shoebox?
pitot is goingOriginally posted by udontknowme:im having exams then...![]()
seems to be the trend around my school these days.Originally posted by alfagal:shoebox?
steady la.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun see the need to fight![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:well, if i received a shoebox of chocolates, i'm not asking questions
They might just melt. Better get dark chocs or black chocs, they don't melt really fast like milk chocs.Originally posted by sammiegal:ooh yes that's the name. Van Houten chocs!
oops. cos im buying my friends 14 different sort of chocolates stuffed into a shoebox for her birthday. xD and we forgot the name. only know its van something.
hmm. im eating hersheys now.. maybe i should go onto my toblerone..
or maybe not.![]()
She cant la. Got exams.Originally posted by StarPuppy:pitot is going![]()
and also not to mention shes ur galOriginally posted by Pitot:steady la.![]()
i like nestle!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:They might just melt. Better get dark chocs or black chocs, they don't melt really fast like milk chocs.
Hersheys are nice, don't really like toblerone, can try Nestle Club. Looks like I've been eating a lot of chocs these days.![]()
something stuck in ur throat ah?Originally posted by alfagal:ahem
I can't finish a box. I prefer a bar.Originally posted by alexkusu:u wan some? i send u a box if u like![]()
Next outing we will see you?Originally posted by udontknowme:im having exams then...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:something stuck in ur throat ah?
poor gal
*hands glass of warm water*
*pats pats back*
can also...i courier in 3 days to ur address when im freeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I can't finish a box. I prefer a bar.![]()
may i offer you some...STREPSILS?????Originally posted by alfagal:ahem
I also forget it liao... that one is nice.Originally posted by sammiegal:i like nestle!cant remember the name of it though. blue and white i think.
ahh problem is my friend prefers milk/white chocs. pft.
it has to be before second week of july...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Next outing we will see you?![]()
when times are hard,Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
No problem. Remind me to pay you back when you come Sg.Originally posted by alexkusu:can also...i courier in 3 days to ur address when im free![]()