Now I really don't understand what you are talking about.Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun really understand on ur earlier content...![]()
and....why should i??? i only like bdsm with my *ahemlesbianpartnerahem*...Originally posted by Pitot:well at least let me have u..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:two is company, three is a party~!
ah rite. so u like to play it hard eh. btw the chair was mine!.Originally posted by udontknowme:and....why should i??? i only like bdsm with my *ahemlesbianpartnerahem*...
btw...you also have to pay me for the chair you broke when i used it to whack you.
thankyouverymuch.
*points*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now I really don't understand what you are talking about.![]()
i dun really understand what u meanOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How many times have you done this and then apologise later?![]()
Wah... you zao very fast.Originally posted by Pitot:go out for a drink at kopitiam. no alchohol. back in 15mins. bye ppl.
kantang wait for me k. muackz.![]()
im confused.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()

Forget it. I don't wish to explain either.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun really understand what u mean![]()
dont worry.Originally posted by sammiegal:im confused.![]()
hohohoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Forget it. I don't wish to explain either.![]()
You ask alex to explain.Originally posted by sammiegal:im confused.![]()
your pizzas toppings look overdone.Originally posted by alexkusu:alfa...
*whispers*
finish sulking edi bah?
come have some pizza![]()
I ALSO WANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:alfa...
*whispers*
finish sulking edi bah?
come have some pizza![]()
its just right!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by sammiegal:your pizzas toppings look overdone.![]()
whats with the KUSU?Originally posted by udontknowme:dont worry.
this alexKUSU dude never makes very much sense...
dearie, those black things are called olives..not overdoneOriginally posted by sammiegal:your pizzas toppings look overdone.![]()
err....i dunno.Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats with the KUSU?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:hohoho
friction in relationship
reminds me of KUSU islandOriginally posted by udontknowme:err....i dunno.
people call him alex.
so i decided to call him alexKUSU
No friction lah. Just that I can't be bothered to explain.Originally posted by alexkusu:hohoho
friction in relationship
hear...uOriginally posted by udontknowme:I ALSO WANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ALFAGAL: can i PLEASE have some??? PLEASE?????![]()