Originally posted by udontknowme:err....i dunno.
people call him alex.
so i decided to call him alexKUSU
The pizza looks nice. But it's like too big....Originally posted by alexkusu:alfa...
*whispers*
finish sulking edi bah?
come have some pizza![]()
sodesne..u dun feel the need to waste ur precious time on things liddat horOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No friction lah. Just that I can't be bothered to explain.![]()
his full name would be calledOriginally posted by the Bear:i decided to be polite and not call him &$#@$
so he's lexy
awwwwwwOriginally posted by alexkusu:hear...u
alfagal very skinny ma..i scare she die of malnourishmentOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The pizza looks nice. But it's like too big....
Sometimes, the more you explain, the more wrongs you get. Might as well leave it dangling there.Originally posted by alexkusu:sodesne..u dun feel the need to waste ur precious time on things liddat hor
*imagines of mayi*Originally posted by alexkusu:alfagal very skinny ma..i scare she die of malnourishment
Sounds too awful. alex or kusu will just do.Originally posted by StarPuppy:his full name would be called
lexyatives![]()
Hmm....Originally posted by udontknowme:awwwwww
THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and now im called u...
not a problemOriginally posted by udontknowme:awwwwww
THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and now im called u...

she very skinny meh??Originally posted by StarPuppy:*imagines of mayi*![]()
ru sayin im not nice?Originally posted by sammiegal:lexy's a nice name.
too nice for him!![]()
shes just rightOriginally posted by udontknowme:she very skinny meh??
Oh.....Originally posted by alexkusu:alfagal very skinny ma..i scare she die of malnourishment
err...im fine with whatever anyone calls me...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm....
Stick with Bear's udon or Pitot's kantang or alex's u?
you nice meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:ru sayin im not nice?
*shock*
Originally posted by alexkusu:ru sayin im not nice?
*shock*
oh, we're waiting, aint we?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh.....
But she also can't finish all ma.
he in denial maOriginally posted by the Bear:how come you still shocked?
Hi mystiv.Originally posted by mystiv:eh? pitot called darren ah?![]()
chocolate.Originally posted by alexkusu:not a problem
here, have some milkshake to wash it down..chocolate or strawberry?