If it's not you, then who?Originally posted by Pitot:Okay. The ending will be the same no matter what. It is a fact. Its not because i think so. It is the FACT.![]()
if i am gonna fight...i am gonna be in a stance which i am sure it will turn out rightOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Do your best is not wrong, but with the right attitude. If you are going to be pessimistic, yet take others suggestions to try it out, it's not going to work. It only works when you are sure you are going to give all your best, not half-heartedly.
some how it seems to be so that certain people are 'born pessimists'.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Do your best is not wrong, but with the right attitude. If you are going to be pessimistic, yet take others suggestions to try it out, it's not going to work. It only works when you are sure you are going to give all your best, not half-heartedly.
go go goOriginally posted by Pitot:buay sai. only hope i have is to mirgrate.![]()
ask her nth bout u...Originally posted by Pitot:I don't know. But it all falls in the hands of the other party I guess. See how it goes along.
Btw, alex ar.. wth did u ask her?![]()
Once mind set, whatever hope is there is gone. Unless it's your inner voice that is telling you to hold on.Originally posted by StarPuppy:if ur mindset is to give up...other explanations would not help..unless u still got that small hope in to fight on![]()
thats if like what pitot saidOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You have already said there could be miracles. Why end it without trying? Since there is some time before the girl leaves, why not try going out with her? How can one be so sure that long distance relationship will not work out? As long as one tries and with the right attitude, everything can be overcome. Nothing is impossible since Man has taken the first step to Moon.
if got inner voice is not mindset liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Once mind set, whatever hope is there is gone. Unless it's your inner voice that is telling you to hold on.
Its not abt me. Just wondering cause she told me. Anyhow. Don't worry. The past shall not depict itself in this forum again.Originally posted by alexkusu:ask her nth bout u...
go ask her if u like![]()
Yo mao mao! Long time no see you! Going out with your gf?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wise words from the ANT!![]()
I thought I just stepped on you this afternoon only??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yo mao mao! Long time no see you! Going out with your gf?![]()
the past will always lingers on.Originally posted by Pitot:Its not abt me. Just wondering cause she told me. Anyhow. Don't worry. The past shall not depict itself in this forum again.![]()
(2Tim 4:7) I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dunno how many of u guys here are chiristians...i am not...i am a freethinker
theres a line in the bible that i like...which holds close to my siggy
i am not sure if its right
"I have fought and kept the faith"
People who plan are the worst. Because of the surprise element. Follow your heart is perhaps the best thing when it comes to relationship.Originally posted by StarPuppy:if i am gonna fight...i am gonna be in a stance which i am sure it will turn out right![]()
even it does not..i am still happy because i made the effort![]()
in fact LDR is a true test of love...as proven in the forums many timesOriginally posted by mystiv:hey pitot, or you can try convincing her into LDR through ur passion and love![]()
I always believe our mind and our heart works differently.Originally posted by StarPuppy:if got inner voice is not mindset liao![]()
Hello pup!Originally posted by StarPuppy:ello papa mao![]()
Ya lor, I also have just shot you in the afternoon.Originally posted by Mao x 2:I thought I just stepped on you this afternoon only??![]()
Not going out with gf lah.. so late le..
i wouldn't say plan is wrong....but at least when ur plan fails...dun withdraw from the match...continue fighting with ur heartOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:People who plan are the worst. Because of the surprise element. Follow your heart is perhaps the best thing when it comes to relationship.
apple tree theoryOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I always believe our mind and our heart works differently.
The past serves as a lesson, as my history teacher always says.Originally posted by Pitot:Its not abt me. Just wondering cause she told me. Anyhow. Don't worry. The past shall not depict itself in this forum again.![]()
mine too...Originally posted by LazerLordz:(2Tim 4:7) I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith.It's one of my favorite Biblical phrases.