Clever ant. It depends whether your heart rules over your mind or your mind rules over your heart.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I always believe our mind and our heart works differently.
Haha, perhaps I'm not the type who will plan to get anything done.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i wouldn't say plan is wrong....but at least when ur plan fails...dun withdraw from the match...continue fighting with ur heart
"there are many plans more than just one"![]()
planning definitely aint wrong. afterall, 'if you fail to plan, you plan to fail'Originally posted by StarPuppy:i wouldn't say plan is wrong....but at least when ur plan fails...dun withdraw from the match...continue fighting with ur heart
"there are many plans more than just one"![]()
the sad thing is...it seldom works outOriginally posted by StarPuppy:in fact LDR is a true test of love...as proven in the forums many times![]()
* Step on mayi again*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya lor, I also have just shot you in the afternoon.
Got credits, can replay ma.![]()
Apple tree theory doesn't really apply everywhere.Originally posted by StarPuppy:apple tree theory![]()
our heart will always be that innocent little kid![]()
We must give credit to what rainee is saying after all.Originally posted by rainee:the sad thing is...it seldom works out
Originally posted by Pitot:how ironic, you made up ur mind, and u still want our views?
Okay. Seems like peeps here dont know much about the story. I shall let you guys noe abit alrite?
[b]Facts
- The ending that i have said is not failure to get her. The ending is infact that she will leave no matter what happens.
- And to add on. She is not going overseas to study. She is returning to her country. Yes you heard right. She will NOT be back in Singapore.
- So now tell me again. Should i go love her with all my heart. Or should i let us be friends from now till she leaves?
- Please bear in mind that, 1) I don't want to hurt her. 2) I don't want myself hurt. 3) I want us to remain in contact forever.
Thank you for listening and please tell me what YOU think i ought to do now.
And for your info guys. I made up my mind already. And i told her that. liao.
The rest is up to her to decide lo.[/b]
..Originally posted by rainee:the sad thing is...it seldom works out
hmm...Originally posted by alexkusu:..
rainee...someone is moving because of me..as it is written in the stars i will not leave
Originally posted by rainee:the sad thing is...it seldom works out
hers in only ONE storyOriginally posted by Pitot:We must give credit to what rainee is saying after all.![]()
well, I am not saying all wun work out...but really need a lot and a lot of work...most ppl just get tired after a while...cos they think the hurdles are too big for them to cross...and with the temptations all around, it is just hard to keep to the r/s...Originally posted by Pitot:We must give credit to what rainee is saying after all.![]()
yalor mystiv..Originally posted by mystiv:how ironic, you made up ur mind, and u still want our views?
ahh, so its not really migration..
well, for me, as i've said, ill eat that tiny bit of food and cherish the lingering taste forever![]()
ah, occupational hazard in NPCC la.. AAR AAR.Originally posted by mystiv:how ironic, you made up ur mind, and u still want our views?
ahh, so its not really migration..
well, for me, as i've said, ill eat that tiny bit of food and cherish the lingering taste forever![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:i am a person that dun really go into theory and stuff...i go direct to the point
Okay. Seems like peeps here dont know much about the story. I shall let you guys noe abit alrite?
[b]Facts
- The ending that i have said is not failure to get her. The ending is infact that she will leave no matter what happens.
- And to add on. She is not going overseas to study. She is returning to her country. Yes you heard right. She will NOT be back in Singapore.
- So now tell me again. Should i go love her with all my heart. Or should i let us be friends from now till she leaves?
- Please bear in mind that, 1) I don't want to hurt her. 2) I don't want myself hurt. 3) I want us to remain in contact forever.
Originally posted by alexkusu:hers in only ONE story
u havent heard of other people success stories ley
Originally posted by Pitot:Since she will leave no matter what, it's either you go there or she comes here. It's up to you to love her with all her heart or choose to be friends with her. We can't give you answers because it's your life, not ours.
[b]Facts
as u have statedOriginally posted by rainee:the sad thing is...it seldom works out
.......urs is diff caseOriginally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
*shoots mao again*Originally posted by Mao x 2:* Step on mayi again*![]()