Lim peh.Originally posted by mystiv:alright, going off guys..time to stop slacking..
see you guys later..btw who staying up for the match?![]()
meOriginally posted by mystiv:alright, going off guys..time to stop slacking..
go on the trains.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Talking about China..
I've sit through more than 20 hours of coach ride from one place to another.
And got conned by a Chinaman..![]()
embassy stuff isnt too bad..just work ur way up from there..Originally posted by LazerLordz:yeah called me..
after NUS, depends on whether I get recruited by the two agencies I talked about.. because most of my seniors ended up there..
maybe I might find myself in Aust, but as embassy staff.
aiya. ater u complete ur studies. You have chance to ma.Originally posted by udontknowme:go on the trains.
the overnight ones.
people will just change in front of you,sit on your bed if you are on the lower bunk.
and even if you get a private bunk, the guards will open the door WITHOUT knocking to check your ticket and whatnot...
trust me, china is one great place to go...
i soooo regret not travelling around asia more during the 10+ years i was here![]()
one hurdle comes first, getting that 2nd upper or 1st class hons... *ouch*Originally posted by alexkusu:embassy stuff isnt too bad..just work ur way up from there..
well..go for Aust..u know u always wanted to own a V8 Holden Monaro right? And i could swim by for a visit![]()
me going off tooOriginally posted by mystiv:alright, going off guys..time to stop slacking..
i saw it.Originally posted by alexkusu:me going off too
goin zzzz...n skip whole day of uni today..muahaha
see u all~!
LL, intro her to me when ur free
btw, i posted the pic u requested in the confessions thread![]()
eheh who?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Msn also not active la. Err... yeah... Handphone lah..
I can sense that someone is getting excited wor..![]()
see ya chappie.Originally posted by alexkusu:me going off too
goin zzzz...n skip whole day of uni today..muahaha
see u all~!
LL, intro her to me when ur free
btw, i posted the pic u requested in the confessions thread![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:eheh who?![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:go on the trains.
the overnight ones.
people will just change in front of you,sit on your bed if you are on the lower bunk.
and even if you get a private bunk, the guards will open the door WITHOUT knocking to check your ticket and whatnot...
trust me, china is one great place to go...
i soooo regret not travelling around asia more during the 10+ years i was here![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Not you meh??Originally posted by NekoRin:eheh who?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:![]()
yeah...and offered me water.hehOriginally posted by mystiv:
at least there was once when i was around too![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:![]()
gonna watch the match later?Originally posted by udontknowme:yeah...and offered me water.heh
people dun know nuts about football..Originally posted by LazerLordz:gonna watch the match later?![]()
orh. must introduce..Originally posted by Pitot:people dun know nuts about football..![]()
no.Originally posted by LazerLordz:gonna watch the match later?![]()