ganbatte.. time to the Big Match, 30mins..Originally posted by udontknowme:no.
cos I LOVE DOING HOMEWORK TOO DAMN MUCH.
and besides, im not a soccer fan. heh
better go do ur homework ar. This is an order not a request alrite?Originally posted by udontknowme:no.
cos I LOVE DOING HOMEWORK TOO DAMN MUCH.
and besides, im not a soccer fan. heh
Originally posted by LazerLordz:
only my mommy orders me aroundOriginally posted by Pitot:better go do ur homework ar. This is an order not a request alrite?![]()
but ur ********* oso can rite?Originally posted by udontknowme:only my mommy orders me around![]()
all the asterisks =/= mommyOriginally posted by Pitot:but ur ********* oso can rite?vice versa mar..
Originally posted by udontknowme:all the asterisks =/= mommy
start already???Originally posted by LazerLordz:Off to watch the game.back at half-time.
yar starting soon liao lor..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Off to watch the game.back at half-time.
Originally posted by mystiv:...and henry misses a golden opportunity![]()
should gunners fans be happy that the goal doesnt stand, or be sad that their goalie is gone?Originally posted by Pitot:bare goal dosent counts but lehman is off.![]()
ask LLOriginally posted by mystiv:should gunners fans be happy that the goal doesnt stand, or be sad that their goalie is gone?
hmm..
ask LLOriginally posted by mystiv:should gunners fans be happy that the goal doesnt stand, or be sad that their goalie is gone?
hmm..
a pity..Originally posted by Pitot:eto's shot saved n hits the pole.![]()
i go ta feeling its destined...Originally posted by mystiv:a pity..
alright. half-time's here
i would say barca is the better of the 2 teams so far..
perhaps..Originally posted by Pitot:i go ta feeling its destined...
Man Utd - Carling Cup
Chelsea - EPL
Liverpool - FA Cup
Arsenal????
the 4 major teams all gonna go home with cups??![]()
i predicted 2-1 or 3-1. Both barce and i 'm still sticking with it.Originally posted by mystiv:perhaps..
i predict a 2-1 score..
could go either way![]()