Okay.Originally posted by udontknowme:ehhh...make it yesterday
Den how? You better take care of yourself before u freaking fall sick okay?Originally posted by udontknowme:breakfast -- too rushed
lunch -- milo tasted WEIRD
dinner -- ewww...
dessert -- err...
Use baygon. Feel the Power.Originally posted by udontknowme:mosquitoes are fucking pissing me off![]()
err..Originally posted by udontknowme:before i go...I LOVE MY IMAGINARY FRIENDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
den go do lor.Originally posted by udontknowme:screw the blody mosquitoes...
i need internet.
to do research
Good decision.Originally posted by udontknowme:im leaving the mosquitoes
and this room
for now.
me LOVES tggrnrdeeupa.Originally posted by udontknowme:me LOVES metallica
I think u shld listen to me forever.Originally posted by udontknowme:i can listen to The Ecstacy of Gold forever
its like.... the one and only person you have to listen to.Originally posted by udontknowme:its like....the one and only song with no lyrics that i can actually listen to
Okay.. n i suppose ur trapped under a rubble of CDs now? tats y u haven post ur replies eh?Originally posted by udontknowme:i need to go dig for my marilyn manson CD...
have not listened to it for ages...
damn mistiv why must interrupt me? Like how LL interupt her.Originally posted by mystiv:in the end, i didnt sleep
going off to school now. bye ppl
pitot, behave![]()
good morning mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning guys!
Just eaten.Originally posted by StarPuppy:good morning mayi![]()
a cup of hot milo for you? i can make a cup for you![]()
*hears the kettle boiling*
haha..but now nobody ma...and besides...nothing wrong if i place u on the ops of my list right?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just eaten.
There's no need to, serve other customers first.![]()
Simi ops of your list?Originally posted by StarPuppy:haha..but now nobody ma...and besides...nothing wrong if i place u on the ops of my list right?![]()
sala...write wrongly...top*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Simi ops of your list?![]()
Go wash face lah. Early morning got typos liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:sala...write wrongly...top*
not ops....early morning haven wash face yet![]()
its ok la..i always dull in the head de..wash face liao..still dull...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go wash face lah. Early morning got typos liao.![]()
Jump into swimming pool then. Swimming complex open liao. Very cool refreshing water.Originally posted by StarPuppy:its ok la..i always dull in the head de..wash face liao..still dull...
i must take a bath so that i will be awake![]()