God is with meOriginally posted by LazerLordz:alex wanted a food war..![]()
*takes*Originally posted by StarPuppy:here mayi..have a chocolate...its safe...![]()
ehh...whats kancho???Originally posted by alexkusu:excuse me, c.botulinum is such a loveable bug
see how females keep injectin it in their faces under the name botox?
*kancho LL*
Botox and Botulism related ar?Originally posted by alexkusu:excuse me, c.botulinum is such a loveable bug
see how females keep injectin it in their faces under the name botox?
*kancho LL*
its ok...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*takes*
A bone for you.![]()
er...hard to explain to you in chinese lehOriginally posted by udontknowme:ehh...whats kancho???
yupOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Botox and Botulism related ar?![]()
i think it means disturbOriginally posted by udontknowme:ehh...whats kancho???
Never see cupf before.Originally posted by StarPuppy:its ok...![]()
a cupf of milo to go with it?![]()
It sounds very much like chasing someone away in Chinese, though its exact meaning I'm not too sure.Originally posted by udontknowme:ehh...whats kancho???
typo la..u hor..nowadays..typo also want to aim me...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never see cupf before.
Milo and chocolate bad for health. All heaty stuff. I drink water better.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:yup
u meanOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It sounds very much like chasing someone away in Chinese, though its exact meaning I'm not too sure.
Not evil lah. I have always been like that.Originally posted by StarPuppy:typo la..u hor..nowadays..typo also want to aim me...
evil mayi![]()
so warm water or cold water?![]()
*pours a glass of water*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not evil lah. I have always been like that.
Plain room temperature water.![]()
Yup.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u mean
kan zhou arh?![]()
What is this MV?Originally posted by StarPuppy:all right..going off to bed soon..as soon as i watch finish this MV![]()
Color? Brake fluid and transmission fluid are red in color, and power steering + transmission fluid are commonly known as ATF.Originally posted by alexkusu:say LL, u knw much bout cars?
i jus wana knw...how change engine oil, brake oil, etc......wat colour they are, etc![]()
err...isnt it gan zhou??? bleaghhhhhhOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u mean
kan zhou arh?![]()
yan lei de wei daoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What is this MV?
I think I need to be demodded from Forbidden City for failing my hanyu pinyin.Originally posted by udontknowme:err...isnt it gan zhou??? bleaghhhhhh
damn.
2 years never do anything chinese related and my chinese is so damn shitty
can die
then wat is e check these guys do at e petrol kiosk?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Color? Brake fluid and transmission fluid are red in color, and power steering + transmission fluid are commonly known as ATF.
Engine oil, golden lor.If your car is new, can use low viscosity, e.g 0W-50.