life was never perfect to start off with..be glad of what we haveOriginally posted by udontknowme:sigh...have internet also cannot use...
Originally posted by udontknowme:at the other class now.
teacher is not in the mood to teach. so we can do whatever we want
and the teacher is on MSN.
and swearing at the people he is talking to...![]()
and he made us listen to jazz.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Your teacher very "cute" sia![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:and he made us listen to jazz.
even though he HATES it...![]()
HOLA!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
why must you guys listen to jazz?
he hates it but believes its good for you guys??![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA!!!!!!!!!!!!!
because he wants to torture us![]()
ehh...you just came back from HK??Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
like that also can.
anyway i very tired
walk too much in hong kong![]()
last nightOriginally posted by udontknowme:ehh...you just came back from HK??
ahhh... so thats why i have not seen you in so long...Originally posted by hisoka:last night
got go and strangle donald duck and kick mickey's ass![]()
abit small lah. but its ok i guess.Originally posted by udontknowme:ahhh... so thats why i have not seen you in so long...
er...the disney land was really small eh??
did you have fun??
HOLA!!!!Originally posted by Pitot:wah.. sian going off to work again..
a nvm, occupiy myself with pretty babes there..![]()
welcome to opik!Originally posted by Pitot:wah.. sian going off to work again..
ah nvm, occupiy myself with pretty babes there..![]()
hello baby.. if ur going shopping with ur frens later, hop on by to my place lei.. ok? den give me a call.. i gtg le. bah bye.Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA!!!!
grounded lah.Originally posted by Pitot:hello baby.. if ur going shopping with ur frens later, hop on by to my place lei.. ok? den give me a call.. i gtg le. bah bye.![]()
ah who cares?Originally posted by udontknowme:grounded lah.
tsk...
why you grounded??Originally posted by udontknowme:grounded lah.
tsk...
still laugh??Originally posted by hisoka:why you grounded??![]()
arh i see.Originally posted by udontknowme:still laugh??![]()
because i wanted to sneak out at midnight one day to look for you.
err...i dont want to put it up here for the world to see![]()
OK!!!!Originally posted by hisoka:arh i see.
oh well i'll go look for you if you want. gimme your address![]()
okz off for breakfast see yaz later
arh!!Originally posted by udontknowme:OK!!!!
my address is:
H-E-L-L.
please feel free to visit!!
Your teacher is say one thing, do another.Originally posted by udontknowme:and he made us listen to jazz.
even though he HATES it...![]()