Oi, don't anyhow kick my favourite Mickey.Originally posted by hisoka:last night
got go and strangle donald duck and kick mickey's ass![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oi, don't anyhow kick my favourite Mickey.![]()
tsk. you deserve to be slappedOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
i hit his gf also![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:tsk. you deserve to be slapped
*SLAPS hisoka*
hmm...who else you abused???Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i also punched pooh bear. but i couldn't find piglet![]()
You haven't tried getting someone skilled in in martial arts to beat you up hor?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i hit his gf also![]()
Wah....Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i also punched pooh bear. but i couldn't find piglet![]()
i think its the last oneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah....
You very stressed ar? Hit so many cartoon characters?
Or you are deprived of childhood?![]()
At the rate he tortures them.Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm...who else you abused???
btw, you dont need visa to visit hell. you can go anytime...
hes the son of the devilOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:At the rate he tortures them.![]()
hmmz i dun think got others le. i hugged tigeer and petted chip and dale.Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm...who else you abused???
btw, you dont need visa to visit hell. you can go anytime...
yeah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hes the son of the devil![]()
Last childhood?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think its the last one![]()
aiyah you never watch cartoons meh?? they get hit no pain and no dmg oneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah....
You very stressed ar? Hit so many cartoon characters?
Or you are deprived of childhood?![]()
petted chip and dale...Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz i dun think got others le. i hugged tigeer and petted chip and dale.
maybe its the last time he can have so much fun... *hint hint*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Last childhood?![]()
Mao has met his match.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hes the son of the devil![]()
whats the difference?Originally posted by udontknowme:petted chip and dale...
eh...r u male or female or what??
Originally posted by hisoka:whats the difference?![]()
if u are a guy, then its brokebackingOriginally posted by hisoka:whats the difference?![]()
Cartoons lah.Originally posted by hisoka:aiyah you never watch cartoons meh?? they get hit no pain and no dmg one![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:petted chip and dale...
eh...r u male or female or what??
i thought mao was the devil himselfOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mao has met his match.![]()