Hi oxford.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:I don't have any cartoon characters but I do have a teddy bear in bed with meAny guys here do that?
maybe he has a deprived childhoodOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cartoons lah.
They are real guys in disguise in Disneyland. You got no heart....![]()
hisoka is his clone.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i thought mao was the devil himself![]()
erm....Originally posted by oxford mushroom:I don't have any cartoon characters but I do have a teddy bear in bed with meAny guys here do that?
girl dun grow up. my friend started talking to her soft toyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi oxford.
I know girls do that... guys, when they are young?![]()
+1Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:hisoka is his clone.![]()
Don't need toOriginally posted by StarPuppy:erm....![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:erm....![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:hisoka is his clone.![]()
erm...Originally posted by hisoka:girl dun grow up. my friend started talking to her soft toy![]()
Young at heart keeps you young.Originally posted by hisoka:girl dun grow up. my friend started talking to her soft toy![]()
Hi...but I must add my bear was given by my gf...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi oxford.
I know girls do that... guys, when they are young?![]()
Don't need to tell, FI probably is lurking around and saw this.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
dun tell FI hor wait i get banned
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Young at heart keeps you young.![]()
eh....i told u not to tell anyone ma....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't need to
I know you have a lot.![]()
That probably means they are system files and can't be moved. Installed a lot applications which starts during start up?Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Hi...but I must add my bear was given by my gf...
I have a computer question for you, ant....I defrag my hard disk regularly but notice increasing number of fragmented files that will not defrag.
Is that anything I can do or do I have to reformat my hard disk?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh....i told u not to tell anyone ma....![]()
Boh put picture very good liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh....i told u not to tell anyone ma....![]()
die...Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh....i told u not to tell anyone ma....![]()
clean ur computer of stuff that u dun needOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:Hi...but I must add my bear was given by my gf...
I have a computer question for you, ant....I defrag my hard disk regularly but notice increasing number of fragmented files that will not defrag.
Is that anything I can do or do I have to reformat my hard disk?
I think so...have lots of applications, yesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That probably means they are system files and can't be moved. Installed a lot applications which starts during start up?