Got meh?Originally posted by hisoka:wah liaoz you all so violent still dare say i abuse disney animals![]()
ehhh...whats wrong??Originally posted by StarPuppy:*bangs head on table*
arggh!!!![]()
Relax....Originally posted by StarPuppy:*bangs head on table*
arggh!!!![]()
they wanna torture me you also no need to be so excited bah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:*bangs head on table*
arggh!!!![]()
i am starting to think my friends dun even study...a simple question like...Originally posted by udontknowme:ehhh...whats wrong??
ah..good outletOriginally posted by hisoka:they wanna torture me you also no need to be so excited bah?![]()
How many read textbooks?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am starting to think my friends dun even study...a simple question like...
whats the IRQ for system clock?
and they dun even know...the textbook shows SOOOO clearly![]()
you know what, just dont give them the answers...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am starting to think my friends dun even study...a simple question like...
whats the IRQ for system clock?
and they dun even know...the textbook shows SOOOO clearly![]()
I upgrade for you.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ah..good outlet
mayi...be a good dearie and hand me your m16 will you?![]()
maybe a few...or even lessOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How many read textbooks?
by hand phoneOriginally posted by udontknowme:you know what, just dont give them the answers...
they are just relying on you all the time...
err...how are they asking you since you are at home right? msn? sms??![]()
is it possible to turn it off??Originally posted by StarPuppy:by hand phone![]()
Don't tell them lah. They are supposed to be responsible for their own studies. Ask them go read.Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe a few...or even less![]()
Off or don't answer.Originally posted by StarPuppy:by hand phone![]()
hmm...got bayonent attached?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I upgrade for you.
*hands over SAR21*![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...got bayonent attached?![]()
here...a present for you...a M4 but with laser sighted..and i loaded the 5.56mm for u liao![]()
look. just turn off your phone.Originally posted by StarPuppy:feel like a rude person if i cut off..i just let them barely pass la
pass is 60%
but i give them a 50% and bluff to them
that its a passing mark
oh...and i ordered some speical modded bullets for youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
HOLA NEKOrin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by NekoRin:hihi everyone~ :3
now i doubt my confidence to score a A for this testOriginally posted by udontknowme:look. just turn off your phone.
you should NOT be feeling bad for not giving them the answers!!!
their reliance on you probably made you feel responnsible for providing answers....
sigh....
hihi IdunknowuOriginally posted by udontknowme:HOLA NEKOrin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I don't really like SAR21. You can keep. I prefer M16.Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh...and i ordered some speical modded bullets for you![]()
dun mind if i keep your SAR21?
M4 is a lighter gun for you...easier for u to carry around![]()