Hi Rin.Originally posted by NekoRin:hihi everyone~ :3
Practise!!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:now i doubt my confidence to score a A for this test
alot of question i dun know![]()
i no chance to use SAR21Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't really like SAR21. You can keep. I prefer M16.![]()
but M4 lighter...same version as M16 but only its lightOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't really like SAR21. You can keep. I prefer M16.![]()
yes teacher mayi...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Practise!!!!
And understand.
Why? Paiseh ar... me no need to take NS... so don't know rules.Originally posted by Ah Cek:i no chance to use SAR21![]()
Hehe, don't know.Originally posted by StarPuppy:but M4 lighter...same version as M16 but only its light
er![]()
me reservist ma...also no chance to go NDP...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why? Paiseh ar... me no need to take NS... so don't know rules.![]()
hows the flash going?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hehe, don't know.
Cannot be volunteer ma? I be volunteer got chance go NDP.Originally posted by Ah Cek:me reservist ma...also no chance to go NDP...![]()
Done.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hows the flash going?![]()
see its sometimes a good thing pple ask you. then you can get this hard questions so you can imp[rove even more.Originally posted by StarPuppy:now i doubt my confidence to score a A for this test
alot of question i dun know![]()
oh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Done.![]()
me can only carry the colours (flag)Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cannot be volunteer ma? I be volunteer got chance go NDP.
For the deaf.![]()
Never. Make it crawl over to the next ant and pop up a text saying my friend's turn.Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh?
thats good![]()
what did u do anyway?
made the ant jump liao ma?![]()
People admire....Originally posted by Ah Cek:me can only carry the colours (flag)
i'm too tall. colour parties need to hv uniform height. haiz
sometimes i find sickening giving answers to people who spend their time on the computer 24/7 and dun study at allOriginally posted by hisoka:see its sometimes a good thing pple ask you. then you can get this hard questions so you can imp[rove even more.
of course those who ask things in the text just tell htem its in the text and ask them to go find
i wan, but kena rejectedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:People admire....
You don't want...
Teach people we also learn, but it's irritating when everything can be found off the book and net.Originally posted by StarPuppy:sometimes i find sickening giving answers to people who spend their time on the computer 24/7 and dun study at all![]()
thats cuteOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never. Make it crawl over to the next ant and pop up a text saying my friend's turn.![]()
Meet requirements liao still cannot ar?Originally posted by Ah Cek:i wan, but kena rejected
Next I will be trying something like alex's flash. Test my limits.Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats cute![]()
i din meet the height req't ma - too tall. tmdOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Meet requirements liao still cannot ar?![]()
i dun mind teaching if they studied but they dun even study at all lor..just waiting to be spoonfedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Teach people we also learn, but it's irritating when everything can be found off the book and net.![]()