Hello Lance.Originally posted by Lance_han:ello.![]()
Got such thing?Originally posted by Ah Cek:i din meet the height req't ma - too tall. tmd
they can't find taller colour parties
hmmmm...HOLA!!!!Originally posted by Lance_han:ello.![]()
must crawl arh? can make it slide?? sliding so much easier. crawl must go and get multiple imagesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never. Make it crawl over to the next ant and pop up a text saying my friend's turn.![]()
yup!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got such thing?![]()
Whatever lah. Almost half the class has a job. Up to them lor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun mind teaching if they studied but they dun even study at all lor..just waiting to be spoonfed![]()
those type i normally just tell them its in the notes or textbook as them go and findOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i dun mind teaching if they studied but they dun even study at all lor..just waiting to be spoonfed![]()
ello lance...so free to drop by...Originally posted by Lance_han:ello.![]()
told you it wasn't that badOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Next I will be trying something like alex's flash. Test my limits.![]()
With softwares, you don't even need so many images.Originally posted by hisoka:must crawl arh? can make it slide?? sliding so much easier. crawl must go and get multiple images![]()
Never try before, so don't know. Now tried, I am going test my limits. See how far I can go before I vomit.Originally posted by StarPuppy:told you it wasn't that bad![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never try before, so don't know. Now tried, I am going test my limits. See how far I can go before I vomit.![]()
yeah but still ma fan lor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:With softwares, you don't even need so many images.![]()
Never try how I know?Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
obviously finding trouble for urself
I shall see lor.Originally posted by hisoka:yeah but still ma fan lor.
you finished le send me the file so i can lend okz?![]()
lend me so i can reverse engineer and learn lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I shall see lor.
Me no write codes leh....Originally posted by hisoka:lend me so i can reverse engineer and learn leh![]()
haiz...u arh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never try how I know?
People always say the one making trouble does not find it irritating, but the one looking at it feels it is bloody irritating.![]()
Everything must try. Never try we don't know.Originally posted by StarPuppy:haiz...u arh...![]()
always got something to counter my advice de![]()
isn't she here now?Originally posted by Lance_han:yep yep, ello everyone.
puppy. no go look for mayi?![]()
My nick as small as me?Originally posted by Lance_han:yep yep, ello everyone.
puppy. no go look for mayi?![]()
funny...i tot u always say u do liao can dieOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Everything must try. Never try we don't know.
Try won't die, at the most harm. Unless you are trying stunts.![]()
Got meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:funny...i tot u always say u do liao can die![]()
yupz should try then you will learn more and well. and then can shun bian teach me heheOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Everything must try. Never try we don't know.
Try won't die, at the most harm. Unless you are trying stunts.![]()