Pink is alright if it is yaushio factory pink.For Japanese race cars..Originally posted by alexkusu:say LL...u like pink huh?
*looks at LL avatar*
tsk tsk...i understand..we r tolerant people here
Originally posted by alexkusu:can give again?
my ex asked me.. how come when her frens broke up, the ex bf find replacement gfs quickly..but not me...Originally posted by LazerLordz:sama sama la abang.. go la teh alia, and scope minah-minah la.
lets see.. exclude perfume.. we have 6! all in cosmetics.. erm, but not all are based there.. they only come for promotions etc.Originally posted by alexkusu:how many guys working at ur dep?
its a confused voice....for a confused individual i guessOriginally posted by starblue:soprano i tot is the highest one?? how come deep leh?
driven by racer chicks rightOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Pink is alright if it is yaushio factory pink.For Japanese race cars..
me jus wan confirm again mahOriginally posted by Pitot:
guys find replacements fast because of the fact that they have not gotten over the girl.Originally posted by alexkusu:my ex asked me.. how come when her frens broke up, the ex bf find replacement gfs quickly..but not me...
how bout u LL, stayed single after ur break?
sodaneh..Originally posted by udontknowme:guys find replacements fast because of the fact that they have not gotten over the girl.
ah...dont feel like explaining stuff today.
bummer....
something gotta do with because they hurt too much.Originally posted by alexkusu:sodaneh..
horny bastards~!
not after a year.. and it was a short rebound..Originally posted by alexkusu:my ex asked me.. how come when her frens broke up, the ex bf find replacement gfs quickly..but not me...
how bout u LL, stayed single after ur break?
all caused by the freaking ego.Originally posted by udontknowme:something gotta do with because they hurt too much.
but they have to act strong...
lots of them hook up with a random girl for a night and gives her the best sex ever.
and hates himself the next morning...
hmmOriginally posted by udontknowme:something gotta do with because they hurt too much.
lots of them hook up with a random girl for a night and gives her the best sex ever.
I haveOriginally posted by alexkusu:me jus wan confirm again mah
heh? where is ur ex now? she's aussie?Originally posted by LazerLordz:not after a year.. and it was a short rebound..
didn't last very long..and the next one died off after she went back to Melbourne...
i have..starts with 98______Originally posted by Pitot:I have
Originally posted by udontknowme:something gotta do with because they hurt too much.
nah SGporean, went back there for studies.. LDR.. then broke off.Originally posted by alexkusu:heh? where is ur ex now? she's aussie?
hmm...its like this.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm
*rubs chin*
i guess somewhere out there, a random girl is waitin for me...
i guess i can live wit the aftermath of hating myself tho
I haveOriginally posted by alexkusu:me jus wan confirm again mah
hmm...wats her number? i do my best to look after her for your sake since im nearerOriginally posted by LazerLordz:nah SGporean, went back there for studies.. LDR.. then broke off.
not long enough to be considered a serious one..
i knowOriginally posted by udontknowme:hmm...its like this.
break up.
he gets mad.
goes off to a bar or something to drink away his sorrows
hooks up with a girl and gives her his best as a way of 'getting even with his now ex-gf'
then hates himself the next day for being such a jerk to his ex-gf cos fact is, he still wants her...
something like that.
versatile hor?Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...wats her number? i do my best to look after her for your sake since im nearer
accommodating tooOriginally posted by LazerLordz:versatile hor?
Originally posted by alexkusu:i have..starts with 98______
rite or not