Cantonese, but I can't speak that.Only Hokkien.Originally posted by udontknowme:haha...whats your dialect??
ahaha...but i know you are not that someone...cos that someone doesnt sleep as late as you do!!!
Originally posted by alexkusu:paiseh...was out for the momment...anyone missed me?
and Bear calls for a tender for Grade A assassins.Originally posted by the Bear:whoever missed you, i suggest a better sniper scope or maybe even a laser guide
Originally posted by udontknowme:haha...you watch arts central all the time eh???
i watch sesame street sometimes though...
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Cantonese, but I can't speak that.Only Hokkien.
Haha.I see..
woo LL....*ahem...* i think...kantang trying to hint somethingOriginally posted by udontknowme:
holy sh*t.
the guy i know is also cantonese but cant speak that and can also only speak hokkien.
freaky...
Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in...*
now..did anyone missed me?
but i prefer cookie monster,oscar, and snuffleupagusOriginally posted by the Bear:i was bowling yesterday night, remember?
i love sesame street.. however, a few of the cast has been linked with the darker seedier side... i think fame got to them...
check out Bert is EVIL! and Grover is Bitter
you'll see the horror that is Bert and in Grover, you'll see how the mighty fell and how the terrible Elmo manipulated Grover...
Originally posted by alfagal:jus got home..
jus got back from a camp briefing...doing for a new company...damn..so dry n detailed...this is so like underpaid..
i still like elmo...ernie..Originally posted by udontknowme:but i prefer cookie monster,oscar, and snuffleupagus
Originally posted by udontknowme:but i prefer cookie monster,oscar, and snuffleupagus
hola alfagal!!!!Originally posted by alfagal:woo LL....*ahem...* i think...kantang trying to hint something
hola!!!!!Originally posted by fudgester:Que pasa?
Originally posted by sammiegal:the cookie monster is adorable
ahh i speak cantonese too.
hi everyone!
hmm okie lor...Originally posted by the Bear:say.. how did your interviews go?
good i hope
hola sammiegal...Originally posted by sammiegal:the cookie monster is adorable
ahh i speak cantonese too.
hi everyone!
Originally posted by alfagal:hmm okie lor...
so tiring to go for interviews...always we3nt home to sleep after that..
got one already confirm wanna hire me,but e pay is v low...1.5K only...but its a good learning spot..
next week after my camp got another 2 more lor..
but i dun think i v interested one...cos insurance related i guess...only wan pple go sell insurance...