You are not being clear....Originally posted by StarPuppy:its a zip file of sort i guess but
the thing is because AVG takes quite a long time to scan the file...i was thinking if i should just clear the whole Temp file![]()
hola...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello kantang.
If you are Singnet user, it's normal. It lags from this time to around 11.30pm.![]()
Hi Rin.Originally posted by NekoRin:hihi everyone![]()
Evil.....Originally posted by udontknowme:hola...
oh...i dont know what my neighbour uses though![]()
Hinting that my computer is super old?Originally posted by StarPuppy:its ok for me though![]()
yalor spud...wat net provider ur neighbour using?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello kantang.
If you are Singnet user, it's normal. It lags from this time to around 11.30pm.![]()
hola NEKOrin...Originally posted by NekoRin:hihi everyone![]()
haven seen her yet ah~~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi Rin.
So happy ar.... so I guess you have seen rainee first right?![]()
hihiOriginally posted by udontknowme:hola NEKOrin...
hmm...no la...i haven really look at it yetOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You are not being clear....
Like that very hard to help. Since it's scanning, don't remove it. If it's zipped file, it can be opened. Open it and see what's inside.
ehh...i have 3 fridges at home.Originally posted by alexkusu:a thought just crossed my mind..how come bear has so many nice foods in his fridge...
rich chap
Originally posted by alexkusu:a thought just crossed my mind..how come bear has so many nice foods in his fridge...
rich chap
My neighbour is using Starhub, because they are too lazy to rename it.Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor spud...wat net provider ur neighbour using?
no la..just that i saying that i dun have much a problem ...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hinting that my computer is super old?![]()
ehh...now that you know i love chocs...Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la..just that i saying that i dun have much a problem ...
dun be angry.. *puts chocolates into mayi bag*![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...no la...i haven really look at it yet
but is it ok to clear the whole Temp file? (i dun feel like opening the file..have to go look for it)
Temp contains the Temporary files...no problem will happen to the computer if i clear the whole temp file?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:alo pussyyyyy![]()
u go to international school, u will escaping sg soon...ur family must be loadedOriginally posted by udontknowme:ehh...i have 3 fridges at home.
but we arent rich...
just that my whole family loves to eat...![]()
Need to look meh? Click click click inside there liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...no la...i haven really look at it yet
but is it ok to clear the whole Temp file? (i dun feel like opening the file..have to go look for it)
Temp contains the Temporary files...no problem will happen to the computer if i clear the whole temp file?![]()
hahaOriginally posted by udontknowme:ehh...now that you know i love chocs...
AT LEAST HAVE THE DECENCY TO OFFER ME SOME!!
hehehe...
orh..ur family makes braised duck?Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. good neighbours
when we make stuff, we share with neighbours too
like that, we get lots of stuff with minimal effort
the neighbours kinda like braised duck the family makes.. foolproof but takes a lot of effort..