No, I was kidding as well. Anyway, time to change it, but can't be bothered because it's so troublesome to make a new one.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la..just that i saying that i dun have much a problem ...
dun be angry.. *puts chocolates into mayi bag*![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:u go to international school, u will escaping sg soon...ur family must be loaded
3 fridge..come on..thats overkill...unless its like mini fridge
wireless so fun horOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My neighbour is using Starhub, because they are too lazy to rename it.
Singnet ones also have, but got locks.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:orh..ur family makes braised duck?
i recall seeing a thread by u on braised duck.......how was it?
you gotta learn to steal and grab...Originally posted by NekoRin:haha
pup i wan also![]()
Very soon hor....Originally posted by NekoRin:haven seen her yet ah~~
soon~~~![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Need to look meh? Click click click inside there liao.
It depends on what is inside the temporary folder. Usually nothing, can just delete. But delete after scanning. If not, something will go corrupted. And temporary folder is one place where everything can go wrong.![]()
girlsOriginally posted by sammiegal:halo all =)
i love love love shopping!!![]()
Slowly look around lor....Originally posted by alexkusu:wireless so fun hor
my comp not wireless
haih..still lookin for nice usb wifi adapter
Originally posted by mystiv:just found out that the people at the bodybuilding forum eat a hell lot..possibly more than bear..![]()
Hello sammiegalOriginally posted by sammiegal:halo all =)
yeah~~Originally posted by udontknowme:you gotta learn to steal and grab...
i might want to mod my computer soon...maybe u help me la?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No, I was kidding as well. Anyway, time to change it, but can't be bothered because it's so troublesome to make a new one.
One word for it: laziness.![]()
hola sammiegal!!Originally posted by sammiegal:halo all =)
hehe yepyep~~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very soon hor....![]()
Originally posted by sammiegal:halo all =)
uhuh!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello sammiegal
So you shopped today?![]()
true..some people that i see are..disgustlingly triangularOriginally posted by the Bear:those buddy-builders eat a lot of crap like whey, steamed chicken breast, egg white, dunno what kinda powder... all tasteless
don't you think they look silly? muscles everywhere.. i bet their pinkies are also musclebound
hihi sammiegalOriginally posted by sammiegal:halo all =)
http://filext.com/detaillist.php?extdetail=HDROriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
anyway...found it...its a .hdr file
hello sammiegalOriginally posted by sammiegal:halo all =)