my house connection is wired de.... don't seem to like the idea of wireless in my house, though it's convienentOriginally posted by alexkusu:wireless so fun hor
my comp not wireless
haih..still lookin for nice usb wifi adapter
manga books.Originally posted by udontknowme:hola sammiegal!!
went shopping today??
care to share what you got??
my younger bro n sis also went to international school....fees are damn high (more than my uni fees)..cos they cant integrate themselves into local schools.Originally posted by udontknowme:
but must pay for grandparents house in canada and stuff like that.
my school fees has killed the family financially
trust me, the 3 fridges have lots of food cos my mom gets stuff from wholesale
Don't eye at my chocolates hor.... rainee's outing got a lotOriginally posted by NekoRin:yeah~~
*eyes at the ant's chocolate*![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:hola mystiv!!!
and...IM GOING TO EAT!!!![]()
mayi..thanksOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
wth, did u sell your family away or something for that moneyOriginally posted by sammiegal:manga books.
new bag!
new jeans!
new shirts!
new jewellery!![]()
sammi's a happy gal.
ahh bear u sound like my friend. she only likes shopping for food stuff too.![]()
duno wat brand ...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Slowly look around lor....
heheOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't eye at my chocolates hor.... rainee's outing got a lot![]()
What kind of games? Gamehouse, Yahoo!, Popcap, Miniclip, Kewlbox kind of games don't need to mod.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i might want to mod my computer soon...maybe u help me la?
i don't load alot of games..maybe at most is 1-2 but its laggy at times as i have to multi task...so might as well change![]()
you think he will bear to eat meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't eye at my chocolates hor.... rainee's outing got a lot![]()
mommy's good.Originally posted by mystiv:wth, did u sell your family away or something for that money![]()
Originally posted by sammiegal:manga books.
new bag!
new jeans!
new shirts!
new jewellery!![]()
sammi's a happy gal.
ahh bear u sound like my friend. she only likes shopping for food stuff too.![]()
From the website, it could be some installation files for your computer if you don't have other softwares installed. So it is recommended that you don't delete it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi..thanks
but i need to go look up for more info about it..not really that clear
but thanks again
Doom3 in 1600x1200res, highest setting with 8.0 antialias and full environment lighting effectsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What kind of games? Gamehouse, Yahoo!, Popcap, Miniclip, Kewlbox kind of games don't need to mod.
The rest, you possibly need, depending on what games. Things needed, RAM, mobo's model, graphic card. For now.
well..i not going to mod now..thats for sure...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What kind of games? Gamehouse, Yahoo!, Popcap, Miniclip, Kewlbox kind of games don't need to mod.
The rest, you possibly need, depending on what games. Things needed, RAM, mobo's model, graphic card. For now.
1st u snap their necks to make sure they r dead...later get shock if they suddenly peck at u..then u string thru their eyeholesOriginally posted by NekoRin:hmm anyone here has experience in stringing cranes?
Because they know you are not in Sg ma.Originally posted by alexkusu:duno wat brand ...
posted a thread in ur forums..but no answer..guess nobody knows much![]()
i still playing counter-strike 1.4Originally posted by NekoRin:Doom3 in 1600x1200res, highest setting with 8.0 antialias and full environment lighting effects![]()
= =Originally posted by alexkusu:1st u snap their necks to make sure they r dead...later get shock if they suddenly peck at u..then u string thru their eyeholes
friutless search....oh wellOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:From the website, it could be some installation files for your computer if you don't have other softwares installed. So it is recommended that you don't delete it.
PC Repair Bench Book, cover page really looks like benches.Originally posted by StarPuppy:well..i not going to mod now..thats for sure...
wait until i get my cert la...or at least i know how to fully mod my computer with not much problem....
mayi..got any good PC books to reccomend? i going down to library tomorrow![]()
my uni is wifi enabled ma...n since net is free..i wan go n dl stuffsOriginally posted by NekoRin:my house connection is wired de.... don't seem to like the idea of wireless in my house, though it's convienent
Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe![]()
neko also dun wan to get bite marks from someone![]()
*feels some angry dog growling liaoz*