haha. PM. PM.Originally posted by udontknowme:why WHAT????...
bleagh.Originally posted by the Bear:instead of swearing she replaces words.. Fishstick - F word... Sugar = S word
y? pageant stuff?Originally posted by alfagal:hi all again...
oh manz..cant imagine..next weekk busy.....
yea. its just as good as it because u have the intention to do so already..Originally posted by udontknowme:bleagh.
i dont like it when people do that.
if they wanna swear, then just say the damn word...![]()
awwww...poor cat.Originally posted by NekoRin:ya = =
Originally posted by udontknowme:bleagh.
shh...dun mention e word too often..Originally posted by Pitot:y? stuff?
Maybe they want to be seen as more civilised.Originally posted by udontknowme:bleagh.
oh ok.Originally posted by alfagal:shh...dun mention e word too often..
hmm..yeah tmr go sign contract,
mon-wed camp
thurs-fri got interview
sat-sun kayaking cos
finally a 2day break, before i leave for Msia for another camp, and kayak over e weekend....hopefully will get certified....
Maybe they want to be seen as more civilised.Originally posted by udontknowme:bleagh.
sadly, they wont.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe they want to be seen as more civilised.![]()
liddat i rather u work in sg. pay oso similar. jobscope same. save u the trouble from going to my.Originally posted by alfagal:depends
diff coy diff rates...ave 200bucks 3day camp
more exp higher...
Hmm.... to those who can't catch it, they seem like a joker. Those who catch it will think they are crude....Originally posted by udontknowme:sadly, they wont.
at least not to most people i know.
very obvious de ma..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm.... to those who can't catch it, they seem like a joker. Those who catch it will think they are crude....
pay is secondary...Originally posted by Pitot:liddat i rather u work in sg. pay oso similar. jobscope same. save u the trouble from going to my.
No lah, some not obvious.... until somebody asks what it means... then they get it.Originally posted by Pitot:very obvious de ma..![]()
It's really hot, and I smell something burning.Originally posted by udontknowme:once again tonight i shall ask if its really hot or is it just me???
yea. hot lor.Originally posted by udontknowme:once again tonight i shall ask if its really hot or is it just me???
quick go check!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's really hot, and I smell something burning.![]()
i'm still stringing my paper cranesOriginally posted by udontknowme:awwww...poor cat.
go eat something!!
geez...
who are they for?Originally posted by NekoRin:i'm still stringing my paper cranes
taking forever to string ><
*procrastinates too much*![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:i'm still stringing my paper cranes
taking forever to string ><
*procrastinates too much*![]()