Nothing leh....Originally posted by Pitot:quick go check!
ltr ur neighbour hse how?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nothing leh....
It's outside....
wat cos?Originally posted by Pitot:yea. hot lor.
hmm, alfajie, u must go for a course rite.. my friend in the same job as u. his sis is working in the outdoor company itself.
for dear?Originally posted by Pitot:who are they for?![]()
Asking the obvious...Originally posted by Pitot:who are they for?![]()
morning bearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning everyone...![]()
HOLA LAZERLORDZ!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hey hey...
Originally posted by NekoRin:for dear?![]()
hihi alfagalOriginally posted by alfagal:hi LL hi simple bear hi nek
All asleep liao. My neighbour house how would I not know? I will be burnt by then if I am not alert.Originally posted by Pitot:ltr ur neighbour hse how?
HOLA simple_bear!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning everyone...![]()
lolx, i'm just surprised that pitot he dunno mah heheOriginally posted by the Bear:got question mark some more?
want to die izzit?
sigh...you have turned into one of those little boys in love who goOriginally posted by NekoRin:for dear?![]()
You seriously don't know or trying to get us to confirm answer?Originally posted by the Bear:got question mark some more?
want to die izzit?
u know of something called teasing?Originally posted by NekoRin:lolx, i'm just surprised that pitot he dunno mah hehe
anyway it's for her wor![]()
coordinator must go course rite.. instructor no need.,Originally posted by alfagal:wat cos?
for e camp?
no i din go for any cos..i have no certs or watsoever when i went to my first camp...its was pure opportunity.
Originally posted by udontknowme:sigh...you have turned into one of those little boys in love who go![]()
all the time...
Originally posted by udontknowme:sigh...you have turned into one of those little boys in love who go![]()
all the time...
haha lolxOriginally posted by udontknowme:sigh...you have turned into one of those little boys in love who go![]()
all the time...
Flip back to the last few pages when he steps in to the crapbox today.Originally posted by Pitot:u know of something called teasing?
now who is ur dear!![]()
wait. us is who?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
He's really in love, not like us, typing all this for fun only.![]()