huh? reveal to public liao ah? booo.. no fun..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Flip back to the last few pages when he steps in to the crapbox today.![]()
dunno...Originally posted by Pitot:coordinator must go course rite.. instructor no need.,
hhehehe....i know...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
He's really in love, not like us, typing all this for fun only.![]()
You? Definitely not. Yours is very obvious.Originally posted by Pitot:wait. us is who?not talking about me rite.
it's been reveal dunno how many crapboxes agoOriginally posted by Pitot:huh? reveal to public liao ah? booo.. no fun..![]()
You? Definitely not. Yours is very obvious.Originally posted by Pitot:wait. us is who?not talking about me rite.
er obvious as in wad? Real or fake?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You? Definitely not. Yours is very obvious.![]()
ah. excuse my retardness..Originally posted by NekoRin:it's been reveal dunno how many crapboxes ago![]()
hola...not sleeping yet????Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hello everyone...![]()
Actually, revealed a few crapboxes ago. When he falls into some trap.Originally posted by Pitot:huh? reveal to public liao ah? booo.. no fun..![]()
wah lao no fun..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Actually, revealed a few crapboxes ago. When he falls into some trap.
If not, the teasing would be done by me and pup only.![]()
It is still early...Originally posted by udontknowme:hola...not sleeping yet????
Originally posted by alfagal:hi LL hi simple bear hi nek
Hi flowers and everyone else.Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA LAZERLORDZ!!
hahaha...another vampire???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:It is still early...![]()
lol sat mahOriginally posted by udontknowme:hahaha...another vampire???
This time, alex wasn't behind it. He fell into hisoka's trap.Originally posted by Pitot:wah lao no fun..how it was revealed one? i nvr seee leh//.. let me guess.. must be alex behind it rite?
i think starpup revealed it firstOriginally posted by Pitot:wah lao no fun..how it was revealed one? i nvr seee leh//.. let me guess.. must be alex behind it rite?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hi flowers and everyone else.
watched Da Vinci Code...worthy thriller.
Originally posted by NekoRin:i think starpup revealed it first
Nope I am just another bear...Originally posted by udontknowme:hahaha...another vampire???
cuz i never fall into any trap de mah heheOriginally posted by Pitot:howcome ur story diff from mayi one?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This time, alex wasn't behind it. He fell into hisoka's trap.
And you know what happened lor...
LazerLordz and mystiv also know it liao.