huh? really?Originally posted by NekoRin:cuz i never fall into any trap de mah hehe
starpup posted something regarding she missing me (with my full name also) and dear she replied wor
Originally posted by the Bear:nevermind... let's beat up lexy anyway
now....all we need is $$$ to buy air tickets to NZ...Originally posted by the Bear:nevermind... let's beat up lexy anyway
haha got alot of other stuff you will be surprised de mahOriginally posted by Pitot:huh? really?
now everyone knows.. ah.. i tot can have suprise in the outing..![]()
HAHAHA!!!Originally posted by the Bear:should i go look for something to eat or should i go sleep?
eat, i'm very hungry too = =Originally posted by the Bear:should i go look for something to eat or should i go sleep?
But at that time nobody caught the hints.Originally posted by NekoRin:i think starpup revealed it first
COOL!!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nope I am just another bear...
I dun like to suck blood...
I drink blood...![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:now....all we need is $$$ to buy air tickets to NZ...![]()
ohoh the issen thing hahaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But at that time nobody caught the hints.
So ok lor..... in the end, you yourself reveal it. When hisoka makes a move about giving her a good night kiss or something similar.
like?Originally posted by NekoRin:haha got alot of other stuff you will be surprised de mah
haha oh manz...Originally posted by LazerLordz:*looks bored, looks at udon*
hey hey.. keep ur pervertic eyes of her..Originally posted by LazerLordz:*looks bored, looks at udon*
how everyone look likeOriginally posted by Pitot:like?![]()
uhh.. i think he is refering to udontknowme.. aint he?Originally posted by alfagal:haha oh manz...
jap food
Got ar? I never see this.... must be edited by the time I saw the thread....Originally posted by NekoRin:cuz i never fall into any trap de mah hehe
starpup posted something regarding she missing me (with my full name also) and dear she replied wor
I meet almost all here liao.Originally posted by NekoRin:how everyone look like![]()
except me and dearOriginally posted by Pitot:I meet almost all here liao.![]()
yes but i m a gal, i dun have pervertic eyes..Originally posted by Pitot:uhh.. i think he is refering to udontknowme.. aint he?![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:COOL!!!!
i drink blood too.
wanna be friends??![]()
*thinks of how to kill simple_bear*![]()
It's okay, I'm a mentor-like figure.Originally posted by Pitot:hey hey.. keep ur pervertic eyes of her..![]()
si señor????Originally posted by LazerLordz:*looks bored, looks at udon*
except me.Originally posted by Pitot:I meet almost all here liao.![]()