Originally posted by NekoRin:haiz i beginning to have doubts whether i can finish the cranes in time![]()
turbo sound.Originally posted by alfagal:okie...
so wats e thing u install to have e psst psst sound? lol
paiseh. typo. come on.Originally posted by NekoRin:it's common?![]()
sb is simple bear or starblue?Originally posted by Pitot:err, i have not met bear, LL and sb. and hisoka and cool and cat and rainee..![]()
u think wat?Originally posted by Pitot:turbo sound.![]()
thanksOriginally posted by udontknowme:awww...dont give up ok.
im sure it'll be done in time!!
relax...
yar.Originally posted by alfagal:u think wat?
u listen to too much
'welcome to my show...zheng my car...'
'no turbo nvm, i do turbo sound for you...same same...'
Originally posted by NekoRin:thanks
but i'm short of 300 cranes and 6days to do...
have to do 50 per day haha
hmm...how about you get off here. head to bed and catch some ZZZs.Originally posted by NekoRin:thanks
but i'm short of 300 cranes and 6days to do...
have to do 50 per day haha
stringing them now mahOriginally posted by the Bear:and you are still here?
Originally posted by starblue:cant sleep.

haha yar...Originally posted by Pitot:yar.
u want meter? thermometer, digital clock. australian time oso..![]()
lolOriginally posted by Pitot:paiseh. typo. come on.![]()
dun think i can fold 50 in 1 hour, maybe 1.5hours-2hoursOriginally posted by the Bear:an hour's work per day.. or 6 hours' work in a day
have u heard the suns tat episode?Originally posted by alfagal:haha yar...
and e mugen....
eh noOriginally posted by Pitot:have u heard the suns tat episode?
i give u 5 dollar........![]()
errr...u arent following alex's idea of stringing them are you??Originally posted by NekoRin:stringing them now mah![]()
I hate those fake bov(blow-off valves), very posuer..Originally posted by alfagal:okie...
so wats e thing u install to have e psst psst sound? lol
Originally posted by udontknowme:COOL!!!!
i drink blood too.
wanna be friends??![]()
*thinks of how to kill simple_bear*![]()
go listen la., alot to listen den got the lum chiao episode for the violinist and the persistently non political podcast.Originally posted by alfagal:eh no
lolx that's not his idea wor.Originally posted by udontknowme:errr...u arent following alex's idea of stringing them are you??
id also like to know how many hands you have cos you can type and string at the same time![]()